Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best
 from Houston tx,  Oct 18, 2012

I bought this for my husbands room which he has a lot of DVDs so I'm using it for tat oh boy putting it together was horrible ! But once I put it together looks great ! It's a very good organizer for DVD or Video tape , I love it looks good !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this!
 from Boston MA,  Jun 15, 2012

This is a really convenient piece of furniture. We use it to store all sorts of random stuff, as well as CDs and things - remote controls, USB cables etc. Because it spins round, it's easy to access anything you put on there, even if it's on the back. It looks great and is reasonably easy to assemble - although you should make sure you read ahead and get the big picture, because while it's generally well explained, it doesn't actually mention that certain shelves at the beginning have a "right way round" to be placed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spinner was the winner!!
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I'm loving this little spinning shelf, I've made it the book shelf in my baby and toddlers room....and it's great for my little girl to spin and reach the books she wants mommy to read! many uses...thanks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? *****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, lots to put together but worth it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? *****
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Vermont,  Jan 9, 2013

Spinner came as promised and looks great. Fairly easy to put together and saves space. Will buy another when it comes back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job but wouldn't win any design awards
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

This spinner looks exactly as it does in the picture. It works to hold our Blu-rays and DVDs. Installation wasn't difficult once we figured out what we were doing. You can tell that this product is MDF and of lower quality. The metal rods help it look more interesting and it serves the purpose of holding our collection. It would be nice if it came in darker colors to match the rest of our furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, Cheap, CHEAP!!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 10, 2012

This product is as cheap as can be - and I mean cheap as in poor, poor quality. I was expecting something basic and functional, not utterly cheap and embarrassing. The finishing is a layer of paper (that's not an exaggeration), the pieces don't fit together well so there are weird-looking gaps, screwing in some of the parts caused visible rips in the paper finishing, so I've owned it one day and it already looks ratty. If you are across the room, then the product looks okay. Once you get close its an eyesore. When I bought this the reviews were pretty good. I really don't know how to reconcile those reviews with the piece of junk that I got -- if someone offered me half the money I just paid for it I would hand this already-assembled item to them immediately. Totally disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 6, 2012

At first all the little parts and screws and bolts were daunting, but I put this together all by myself in 40 minutes. The directions make sense! It spins beautifully (on carpet!) and it's exactly what we were looking for. We used to to store our blu-rays. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match, wood tones with brushed chrome colored finish on rods
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cumbersome assembly
 from New York,  Jan 20, 2013

If I had to do it over again, I would not order this product. It was difficult to put it together and if I move it to a different area in the room, it starts to come apart so I had to clue everything to keep it from separating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a lot lighter that what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought