For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yuck Green
 from Texas,  May 2, 2014

I was super excited to receive my ottomans and was so disappointed upon opening the box. The ottomans are heavy and seemed to be well made but that is where the positives stop. The ottomans are a horrendous green leopard! Yuck, Yuck, Yuck. I was expecting earth tones not green. These ottomans couldn't get out of my house fast enough!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cats and I like it!
 from Cary, NC,  Feb 6, 2013

My cats like this ottaman too much and scratch it all the time, otherwise very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good durable quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 24, 2012

The only downside was that one of the legs came off in my hand - no big deal because I was able to screw it back in with an electric screwdriver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to what is shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ottoman
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 24, 2012

I love these ottomans. I ordered two to sit in front of our fireplace and they are perfect. The color is perfect and the print is fun. You could easily make a slipcover for them to change it up too. Great addition to our living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these ottomans!
 from Southern Caifornia,  Nov 25, 2011

These ottomans are extremely attractive and comfortable, a nice size. They go perfectly with my rust and green color combo and give a feeling of whimsy to the decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is definitely a sage green, perhaps a little darker than I expected, but perfect the mossy to sage greens.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They appear to be nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from indianapolis, ind,  Nov 21, 2011

this ottoman fit perfect in my family room. i was pleased wit color,material.and cushion . I highly reccomend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what u c is what u get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking quality ottoman
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2011

This ottoman arrived just as described. Love the sage leopard! Color was accurate to the picture on my computer screen. Very sturdy and well-made, it's a little tall for my couch but I really like the look of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ottomans
 from fairfield county,  Jul 5, 2011

When I pulled the heavy, as in solid, ottoman out of the box, I was thrilled! Better than I imagined, a little bigger than I pictured but perfect for my room in every way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more green - actually is was sage, just like the description!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very superior to anything I've seen in lower priced stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top