Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!
 from Williston, ND,  Jun 30, 2011

I love these baskets. They work so well with any decor. I use the smallest one for all my remotes, and the biggest one for a bread box, and the medium sized one for books, and magazines. i bought them in neutral, but now I'm placeing an order for the other color to use in my bathroom for organization! They are such great quality. if I had to have one complaint, it would be that they had a funny smell when they first arrived. It kind of smelled like the wood chips I buy for my sons hamster cage. It wasn't pleasent, but that went away quickly. i did spray them with a product that rhymes with Frevreeze. Which helped.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? IT'S A LITTLE BIT MORE YELLOW THAN WHITE, BUT OTHER THEN THAT, YEAH.
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Baskets!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 30, 2010

I got the lighter colored baskets for my bathroom and just loooove them! So does my husband, who is very picky about the decor. They are super sturdy - the largest one holds all our books and magazines (which is a lot!) and I can still lift it- it doesn't sag. The handles are a lovely touch. Although I must tell say, the color was not as whitish as shown in the picture but a slight yellow-tinged white..NOT yellow but more of a creamish yellowish white. I thought it was important that I have pure white to go with the other stuff in my bathroom but these baskets still look good. So, I'm keeping them. The sizes they mention in the description are accurate except the values for height and width are interchanged..The largest one is 14.5L x10W x 7.5 H and so on. Now Im thinking I'll get the baskets in the other color too. Just gotta figure out some use for them! ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets
 from Luling, LA,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought these to mount on the bathroom wall to store towels and other things in because we don't have much storage space in our bathroom. They look great and they are super sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from North Carolina coast,  Mar 12, 2010

These baskets are high quality, and look nice. You could pay much more, to get the same type. Very attractive and useful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baskets
 from phoenix,  Mar 4, 2010

Received these just in time for my project. I am building a custom bathroom vanity that will have only shelves. No drawers or doors. The baskets will be my contemporary approach to storage. They look very nice and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile baskets
 from georgia,  Feb 5, 2010

These baskets are sturdy and very pleasing to the eye. Their color is neutral with a twist (two-tone) and would fit with most any decor. One of these "versatile" baskets has loaves of bread in it, one has DVDs and the other sits on a table by my favorite chair. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
getting organized
 from New York City,  Dec 23, 2009

Nice sturdy boxes. Color is true to the photo. I am using these in the bathroom so everyone will have a spot to keep all their bottles of stuff organized. The large and medium sizes will even hold giant bottles of shampoo or mouthwash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea grass
 May 6, 2015

Nice well made and natural materials with that nice sweet grass sent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these baskets
 Apr 16, 2015

Used them to store different things like Cd's, and photo books. Very sturdy and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice storage
 Mar 28, 2015

using these at our Mt. cabin to keep kindling tidy -- so far, very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 from central california,  Dec 20, 2014

So handy - using in the bathrooms for toiletries and towels; in the entry hall console table for hats, scarves, mittens, sunglasses, etc...; in the playroom for toys; bedrooms have books and magazines; washroom has small items such as clothespins - you name it - there is a use anywhere you can imagine - have had for over 5 years; 4 kids; 2 grandchildren - and in perfect condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 26, 2014

Loved the natural color with the olive green touches. Sturdy and like that they nest when I am not using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 6, 2014

Very well-constructed decorative baskets. I got the darker choice as pictured to match my living decor and plan to use them to organize items that have a tendency to get strewn about a busy home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baskets great price
 from los angeles, ca,  Feb 28, 2013

Sizes were right, colors very close, perfect for what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close forthe light color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets for bathroom
 from Silver Peak, Nevada,  Feb 12, 2013

Have a small bathroom and no storage. These are perfect for all my perfumes, brushes, etc. and they are all out of sight!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice baskets
 from South Carolina,  Sep 24, 2012

I actually ordered two sets of the lighter colored baskets. I arranged five of them in a pattern on my bathroom wall, nailed them in all four corners using the metal reinforcement to anchor the nails, and created a lovely and unusual towel holder. The extra basket sits on the back of the toilet to hold extra toilet paper. They have a slight smell when they arrive, but it dissipates rapidly. Good quality for not of lot of bucks. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. They are reinforced on the bottom edges with metal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality baskets
 from Georgia,  Aug 14, 2012

Quality baskets right on with color, thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad quality overall
 from New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2012

The quality of the basket was very poor. The item came delivered damaged and very dirty. I returned the item right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

I loved these baskets. I was going to order more, but the color I originally ordered is not available anymore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these baskets are just what I wanted
 from Michigan,  Mar 1, 2012

I will use them in my living room for toy storage they are very nice strong baskets. when my daughter out grows toys in the living room I could use them any where in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of baskets is lighter in the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought