Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice baskets
 Jun 27, 2015

Well made, sturdy, very useful. Dimensions are misleading-the height is actually the width and the width measurement is actually the height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BASKET CASE
 Jun 5, 2015

THESE BASKETS ARE SO WONDERFUL AND THEY ARE LARGE AND STURDY AND COMPLIMENTS EVER ROOM. I HAVE THEM IN THE BATHROOM ALONG WITH THE KITCHEN. SIMPLY STUNNING, THIS ONE DID NOT DISAPPOINT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea grass
 May 6, 2015

Nice well made and natural materials with that nice sweet grass sent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these baskets
 Apr 16, 2015

Used them to store different things like Cd's, and photo books. Very sturdy and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice storage
 Mar 28, 2015

using these at our Mt. cabin to keep kindling tidy -- so far, very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage
 from central california,  Dec 20, 2014

So handy - using in the bathrooms for toiletries and towels; in the entry hall console table for hats, scarves, mittens, sunglasses, etc...; in the playroom for toys; bedrooms have books and magazines; washroom has small items such as clothespins - you name it - there is a use anywhere you can imagine - have had for over 5 years; 4 kids; 2 grandchildren - and in perfect condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 26, 2014

Loved the natural color with the olive green touches. Sturdy and like that they nest when I am not using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 6, 2014

Very well-constructed decorative baskets. I got the darker choice as pictured to match my living decor and plan to use them to organize items that have a tendency to get strewn about a busy home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great baskets great price
 from los angeles, ca,  Feb 28, 2013

Sizes were right, colors very close, perfect for what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close forthe light color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets for bathroom
 from Silver Peak, Nevada,  Feb 12, 2013

Have a small bathroom and no storage. These are perfect for all my perfumes, brushes, etc. and they are all out of sight!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets
 from Luling, LA,  Feb 1, 2013

I bought these to mount on the bathroom wall to store towels and other things in because we don't have much storage space in our bathroom. They look great and they are super sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice baskets
 from South Carolina,  Sep 24, 2012

I actually ordered two sets of the lighter colored baskets. I arranged five of them in a pattern on my bathroom wall, nailed them in all four corners using the metal reinforcement to anchor the nails, and created a lovely and unusual towel holder. The extra basket sits on the back of the toilet to hold extra toilet paper. They have a slight smell when they arrive, but it dissipates rapidly. Good quality for not of lot of bucks. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. They are reinforced on the bottom edges with metal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality baskets
 from Georgia,  Aug 14, 2012

Quality baskets right on with color, thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad quality overall
 from New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2012

The quality of the basket was very poor. The item came delivered damaged and very dirty. I returned the item right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baskets
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

I loved these baskets. I was going to order more, but the color I originally ordered is not available anymore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these baskets are just what I wanted
 from Michigan,  Mar 1, 2012

I will use them in my living room for toy storage they are very nice strong baskets. when my daughter out grows toys in the living room I could use them any where in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of baskets is lighter in the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from NJ,  Jan 21, 2012

I used these for separating clothes in my closet. The biggest size was alright but the other two had just enough room for small items. To return them would have cost too much money so I kept them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Baskets
 from TX,  Oct 19, 2011

These baskets are very high quality and nice. I have some built-in shelves in my bathroom that I've put them on. They look great! I highly recommend these. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks very close to how they look online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality and Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate online description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baskets
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 17, 2011

I love these baskets. In fact I have reorded another set. For the price they cannot be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product, stylish and sturdy!
 from San Francisco,  Oct 14, 2011

I bought one set and liked them so much and bought a second set! Very stylish and sturdy, nice product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought