Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Faucets are exactly as pictured and the price was the best I could find on this particular model. The only issue is that the connections are not long enough to work directly on stone or thick laminate counter tops. The specs say up to 1.5" thick deck but the actual connections are only about 1.5" long so they probably will only work on an a drop in sink instillation, not where the sink is under the counter and the faucets go directly on the counter top. Unless you have a very thin counter top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't installed yet but they look to be very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet assembly leaks
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 1, 2013

The two-tone faucet itself is attractive. The problem lies with the plumbing assembly. The drain pipe has a port that connects to the stopper assembly. This is where it leaks. The plumber first attached it without plumbers tape and it leaked. It was then unscrewed and plumber's tape was wrapped around the threads and reattached. It still leaked. It was tightened a bit more and it leaked even more. It now also leaks from the stopper assemply from the sink as well as the attachement to the drainpipe. I like the faucet itself, but the drain/stopper assembly leaks and there's no way to fix it. I'm returning the item. It will cost me another plumber installation fee to replace it. So this is a costly replacement.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your $
 from Newark, DE,  May 31, 2013

We purchased two of these for our master bathroom sinks. The valves in the shut off failed within the first six months!! We had to turn off the water under the sink until we could buy replacements. It was a very frustrating waste of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was lighter weight than expected but ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
should have been descriptive
 from connecticut,  Apr 9, 2013

My husband is still having a difficult time with the leaks. The stopper is the problem now

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. difficult to install with granite
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? would have preferred more information and specifications
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet Leaks
 from Collierville, TN,  Dec 29, 2012

Product looks good; but, internally apparently very poor quality. I have had to replace internal parts 3 times to stop leaks and it needs to be done again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucets
 from USA,  Dec 6, 2012

Terrific price, TWO-TONED, which is very difficult to find now. Moen made a similar product that has been discontinued. The faucets look very similar. I purchased one extra-just in case-for future parts. With the price being so reasonable, why not?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Attractive product, similar to former Moen two-tone product, discontinued.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hefty, looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked Good but did not fit.
 from Hendersonville, Tennessee,  Apr 13, 2012

Leaked worse than the one the plummer took off. Had to send 2 units back and am now waiting for a refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Faucet
 from Flint, MI,  Mar 20, 2012

Getting really hard to find faucets that combine chrome and gold, this fit the bill perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy install working perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality. Far exceeded our expectations
 from Jacksonville Beach, FL,  Feb 27, 2012

Our plumber commented on the high quality of the faucets as they were being installed. We are sooooo pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top