Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great toaster for the price!
 Apr 22, 2016

Love the looks of this toaster!!! It works great too, very happy with my purchase :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 31, 2016

Stylish, beautiful and works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well -- unique styling.
 Jan 29, 2016

Have had this for about a year -- works great & looks good on my counter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good pretty sleek toaster.
 Dec 17, 2015

After purchasing several toasters which failed the simple task of toasting english muffins/toast I almost gave up. I took a leap of faith and was pleasantly surprised and content with this item. The toast comes out nice and brown. Thank you. The search is finally over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 19, 2015

Works great, nice sleek look for kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Nov 10, 2015

good toaster, no issues, adjustment really works and does just go from almost burnt to black burnt toast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper
 Sep 12, 2015

Works great and was well priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Sep 3, 2015

This toaster works well. Attractive and has multiple settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Sep 2, 2015

works well, perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Aug 28, 2015

Just have to remember what buttons mean, for me no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene A.
 Aug 19, 2015

Great toaster. Bought it for my daughter to use in college and she loves it. No complaints from her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 May 27, 2015

Could not be any happier with this purchase. Size is compact. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Apr 4, 2015

I know its just a toaster but this toaster looks great in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Mar 28, 2015

Love the new toaster. Does it just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster...
 from Carmel, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Great toaster! It gets it "well done," which is my preference. And, you can start with frozen bread, which I like because I always freeze my bread. Lastly, it has a cool "reheat" feature for when you let the toast get cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from massachusetts,  Oct 17, 2014

Sleek and simple, toaster matches all my brushed steel in the kitchen. Adjustable timer and a nice blue light comes on when in use. Small enough to store in a cabinet, but also looks nice on the counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 from Southern California,  Sep 17, 2014

I purchased this toaster to replace my older one which was toasting bread unevenly, dark on one side and light on the other. Unfortunately, this toaster did exactly the same thing. In addition, it does not seem to have enough weight to keep the end from lifting when the handle is depressed but that is a minor issue. The style is very nice and I liked the fact that the controls are on the front instead of the end. The symbols are not the most clear on the controls but are OK. I informed Overstock about the uneven toasting problem and they immediately sent me an RMA # so I could return it. Customer service as excellent as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from chicago,  Sep 9, 2014

really cool looking toaster and doesnt take up space. oh and also toasts great.glad i found the toaster that i allways wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a toaster, it toasts
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

This toaster is a bit on the small side for the bread I typically eat. Have it set to toast light and I flip it over and toast it again so the top of the bread gets toasted. This is not at all a big issue for me, but it might be for some. The sleek design is attractive mad matches my fridge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro
 from Stockton, CA,  Jul 8, 2014

This toaster is so easy to use. Very basic in design and function. A dream to clean out with the slide-out crumb tray. Easy on the eyes when left out on the countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought