Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Magical toaster
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 7, 2012

The toaster has an unusual design. I love it. Everything I have put in it, thick, thin, frozen or not, comes out perfectly done. It's a keeper for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine, the design is fascinating!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a wonderful toaster with special setting for frozen waffles...love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a toaster
 from New York, NY,  Sep 14, 2012

Very nice toaster it does the job. Read the negative reviews, but Purchased any way glad I did . It looks great on my counter and does the job Of toasting bread

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. True
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from NC,  Apr 19, 2014

Unique design, heavy substantial weight. Does over size breads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Makes Good Toast
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

To me, conventional toasters look dumpy. When we decided to ditch our space munching toaster oven, the thought of that dumpy toaster sitting on my new granite counter depressed me. This toaster is unusual and its sideways configuration keeps the counter space you use in front of it readily available,mthe toast is fine, although it takes a while to figure out the right level, but that'll the case with any toaster,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two-slot S S Toaster
 Aug 12, 2016

really like this toaster. We like the setting selection on it. I like how much counter space I have now. Makes a very nice addition to my kitchen counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect settings that do not fail.
 Aug 10, 2016

Set this for what you would like the toaster to do and it does that! Holds thick and thin pieces well, Looks good on counter and easy to clean out crumbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 Jul 23, 2016

Light weight, nice simple design, inexpensive. The settings dial is enigmatic. The toaster feels fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Toaster
 Jul 2, 2016

Nice toaster. Works well. Looks good. Nice fat slices fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster for the price!
 Apr 22, 2016

Love the looks of this toaster!!! It works great too, very happy with my purchase :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 31, 2016

Stylish, beautiful and works well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well -- unique styling.
 Jan 29, 2016

Have had this for about a year -- works great & looks good on my counter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good pretty sleek toaster.
 Dec 17, 2015

After purchasing several toasters which failed the simple task of toasting english muffins/toast I almost gave up. I took a leap of faith and was pleasantly surprised and content with this item. The toast comes out nice and brown. Thank you. The search is finally over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 19, 2015

Works great, nice sleek look for kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Nov 10, 2015

good toaster, no issues, adjustment really works and does just go from almost burnt to black burnt toast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper
 Sep 12, 2015

Works great and was well priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Sep 3, 2015

This toaster works well. Attractive and has multiple settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Sep 2, 2015

works well, perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Aug 28, 2015

Just have to remember what buttons mean, for me no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene A.
 Aug 19, 2015

Great toaster. Bought it for my daughter to use in college and she loves it. No complaints from her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm
 May 27, 2015

Could not be any happier with this purchase. Size is compact. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought