Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Magical toaster
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 7, 2012

The toaster has an unusual design. I love it. Everything I have put in it, thick, thin, frozen or not, comes out perfectly done. It's a keeper for sure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine, the design is fascinating!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a wonderful toaster with special setting for frozen waffles...love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a toaster
 from New York, NY,  Sep 14, 2012

Very nice toaster it does the job. Read the negative reviews, but Purchased any way glad I did . It looks great on my counter and does the job Of toasting bread

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. True
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from NC,  Apr 19, 2014

Unique design, heavy substantial weight. Does over size breads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Makes Good Toast
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

To me, conventional toasters look dumpy. When we decided to ditch our space munching toaster oven, the thought of that dumpy toaster sitting on my new granite counter depressed me. This toaster is unusual and its sideways configuration keeps the counter space you use in front of it readily available,mthe toast is fine, although it takes a while to figure out the right level, but that'll the case with any toaster,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Toaster...
 from Carmel, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Great toaster! It gets it "well done," which is my preference. And, you can start with frozen bread, which I like because I always freeze my bread. Lastly, it has a cool "reheat" feature for when you let the toast get cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from massachusetts,  Oct 17, 2014

Sleek and simple, toaster matches all my brushed steel in the kitchen. Adjustable timer and a nice blue light comes on when in use. Small enough to store in a cabinet, but also looks nice on the counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for
 from Southern California,  Sep 17, 2014

I purchased this toaster to replace my older one which was toasting bread unevenly, dark on one side and light on the other. Unfortunately, this toaster did exactly the same thing. In addition, it does not seem to have enough weight to keep the end from lifting when the handle is depressed but that is a minor issue. The style is very nice and I liked the fact that the controls are on the front instead of the end. The symbols are not the most clear on the controls but are OK. I informed Overstock about the uneven toasting problem and they immediately sent me an RMA # so I could return it. Customer service as excellent as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from chicago,  Sep 9, 2014

really cool looking toaster and doesnt take up space. oh and also toasts great.glad i found the toaster that i allways wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a toaster, it toasts
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

This toaster is a bit on the small side for the bread I typically eat. Have it set to toast light and I flip it over and toast it again so the top of the bread gets toasted. This is not at all a big issue for me, but it might be for some. The sleek design is attractive mad matches my fridge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro
 from Stockton, CA,  Jul 8, 2014

This toaster is so easy to use. Very basic in design and function. A dream to clean out with the slide-out crumb tray. Easy on the eyes when left out on the countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Stylish
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 14, 2014

No hassle kind of toaster with easy buttons and elegant design. Toasts on both sides evenly! Love the stainless steel look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster
 from baltimore,  Mar 18, 2014

It's a great toaster. It toasts bread well. It just fits in my kitchen in my new townhome. Don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good toaster
 from NY,  Dec 22, 2013

Best toaster bought in a long while. The stainless steel shell compliments my stainless steel appliances. ell constructed and I would recommend it. Worth the price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 13, 2013

likes displaying it in his kitchen; loves the funky design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 24, 2013

It's a toaster -- it toasts. Design makes it a little larger than necessary, but doesn't take too much space on my already small countertop. I'm still working to get the ideal setting figured out. I keep seeming to overtoast. Other than that, works as advertised. May want to run a couple of times before inserting your first desired food item in order to burn the plastic remnants off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two slice toaster
 from Seattle,  Apr 30, 2013

Good looking toaster for the price Lightweight construction Good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. Even toasting of bread.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard worker
 from Northern California -rural,  Apr 27, 2013

this is a hard worker ,that little toaster I eat lots of frozen backery items they usually should go in the oven to bake, but that toaster does a terrific job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strange smell at first but seems okay now
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Mar 3, 2013

I like the look of this toaster - and I also like the fact that it can be pushed relatively flush with the wall as the dial is on the front and not the end. The first couple of times I used it it did have a really strong smell - almost like burning plastic. It seems to have gone away though. It toasts just fine. I have toasted bread and frozen waffles so far and no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Toaster
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 22, 2013

I just received my toaster yesterday. It took about five days to arrive. I really like the way it looks - it is flat against the wall on my kitchen counter. I used it this morning and so far so good. I really hope this one lasts. I've had pretty bad luck with toasters even when I've paid too much $$. This one is a fair price so time will tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Steel Toaster
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Feb 6, 2013

The steel toaster is elegant and it stands out very well. It is very good for its price. I'm glad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description met what the product stands for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought