Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great decor
 from arizona,  Oct 9, 2013

i love the clock its style and everything... its a bit small and crooked but i fix it. other than that i loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute addition to our patio
 from Forest Grove, OR,  Jul 26, 2013

We just moved into a new home and were decorating our new patio. This was perfect. Very sturdy. Even nicer in person than in the photo. The clock/thermostat rotates, so you can display either whichever way you desire. I like the choice and that we can change it if we want. It was really easy to install. Two screws and you're done. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly the same as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nicer than expected for the price. Very sturdy and packed well for delivery.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock/Thermometer
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2013

Love, love, love this clock/thermoter. It perfecly compliments the room we chose it for, It is nice and heavy, looks solid and has run perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the clock! It is beautiful!
 from Valparaiso, IN,  May 8, 2013

The product exceeded my expectations! It is prettier in person than it was on the site and I just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clock and thermometer combo!
 from Michigan,  Nov 8, 2011

Great product, fast shipping - bought as Christmas gift ... I know the recipient will be pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic for sure
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 2, 2010

This piece is exactly what I expected when I ordered it. It adds a touch or rail station or outdoor cafe to your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The combination thermometer and clock is a good idea but, the clock is not working correctly. The antiquing is a little overdone which makes the thermometer difficult to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberta Y.
 May 6, 2015

Everyone loves this. Hangs on the porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks attractive, but it is constructed of a thin metal and is not sturdy looking at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Clock/Thermometer!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2014

We put this in our house and its very stylish! It matches our rustic look. Battery can be a little annoying to replace, but overall love this peice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent to the home
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 24, 2014

Very quick delivery, Item arrived without damage. Looks great in the family room. Looks a lot more expensive than actual cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from Michigan,  Jan 10, 2014

Gave this as a gift this Christmas. My daughter loves it - thank goodness. We can't comment of long term value - after it's been in the rain and snow and temps below freezing - because it's still in its box. We could let you know next year :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and attention to detail….MISSING!
 from Media, PA,  Dec 17, 2013

Once you take the two halves apart to install the battery it is a challenge to put it back together since none of the screw holes match up. No attention to detail. Loks great but quality is missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does not do justice
 from Lake Wales, Florida,  Nov 23, 2013

Looks real good in my backyard and works well. However better instructions for installation would have helped. After installing - I find the clock can be completely unscrewed from the hanger. If I would have know it would have given me a straight shot - but I did get it installed anyway and as I said it looks and works great. I gave it an excellent rating based on the product and it's price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charleston Rustic Clock
 from Mount Pleasant South Carolina,  Oct 19, 2013

I have not found this clock anywhere else online at a more reasonable price. Most outlets have this clock at almost twice the OS price. I have given this clock as a house warming gift and as a birthday gift and I have had RAVE review from the recipients. Everyone just loves it! I also purchased one for my kitchen. We live right outside of Charleston SC, so this clock is great. But anyone who has visited the #1 City in the Country (Charleston SC) would appreciate a clock like this (for memories sake) ! It is a true bronze color and goes great with all my oil rubbed bronze. I wish I could submit a picture of how great it looks in my kitchen, above my pantry door. LOVE LOVE this clock and I am going to purchase a few more for Christmas gits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Clock
 from Raleigh,  Nov 6, 2011

We wanted this clock for a very particular place in our mountain home. The quality is not as we had hoped, but since the home is only a vacation home, we decided not to send it back. Probably would not have bought it if I had seen it in a store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as I had hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Clock
 from La Vernia, Texas,  Oct 14, 2011

I am pleased with it. It does look nice on our deck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but small.
 from North Texas,  Oct 13, 2011

A picture to give some scale to the clock would be a great help. Even though the dimensions are available it is just hard to visualize what the clock will look like. Overall, the clock is nice, but it was just smaller than we had expected, especially since this was for my in-laws. Installation is a breeze, but be forwarned that there is no hardware what so ever included with the package, so but whatever you need in advance. Being a tool guy I had everything needed, but others may not. The clock looks really nice. We will have to see how it holds up...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality, but pricey for what you get. Time will tell on durability...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They make it sound really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality at great price.
 from Hagerstown, MD,  Aug 24, 2011

I found themometer on line then shopped for best price. Overstock was best by far. The first product received was damaged from shipping but the process to return and replace item was made simple. Second themometer was received in days of return request. Extremely happy with product, quality, and service provided by Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-sided -Too Cheap!
 from Bloomington, IL,  Jun 11, 2011

Product glass fogs up outside. Condensation builds up between plastic and clock/thermometer face. Thermometer is not accurate even after calibrating it. Temp will read at least 10-15 degrees off. Much smaller than what we anticipated. Would not purchase this clock again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Good
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Clock is smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought