Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality and attention to detail….MISSING!
 from Media, PA,  Dec 17, 2013

Once you take the two halves apart to install the battery it is a challenge to put it back together since none of the screw holes match up. No attention to detail. Loks great but quality is missing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture does not do justice
 from Lake Wales, Florida,  Nov 23, 2013

Looks real good in my backyard and works well. However better instructions for installation would have helped. After installing - I find the clock can be completely unscrewed from the hanger. If I would have know it would have given me a straight shot - but I did get it installed anyway and as I said it looks and works great. I gave it an excellent rating based on the product and it's price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great decor
 from arizona,  Oct 9, 2013

i love the clock its style and everything... its a bit small and crooked but i fix it. other than that i loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute addition to our patio
 from Forest Grove, OR,  Jul 26, 2013

We just moved into a new home and were decorating our new patio. This was perfect. Very sturdy. Even nicer in person than in the photo. The clock/thermostat rotates, so you can display either whichever way you desire. I like the choice and that we can change it if we want. It was really easy to install. Two screws and you're done. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly the same as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nicer than expected for the price. Very sturdy and packed well for delivery.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock/Thermometer
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2013

Love, love, love this clock/thermoter. It perfecly compliments the room we chose it for, It is nice and heavy, looks solid and has run perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the clock! It is beautiful!
 from Valparaiso, IN,  May 8, 2013

The product exceeded my expectations! It is prettier in person than it was on the site and I just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great clock and thermometer combo!
 from Michigan,  Nov 8, 2011

Great product, fast shipping - bought as Christmas gift ... I know the recipient will be pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic for sure
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 2, 2010

This piece is exactly what I expected when I ordered it. It adds a touch or rail station or outdoor cafe to your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Household manager.
 May 16, 2016

Many compliments on this. Secret is finding the right place to put it and what you put around it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift.
 Apr 21, 2016

Bought it for my dad. He will enjoy putting it up on his patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Control Lacking
 Apr 21, 2016

The first clock ordered had a cut down the center of the glass. The replacement came and the majority of the screws were stripped. I had to send both back. Quality control is lacking. Neither clock should have passed inspection at the manufacturer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 22, 2016

Very accurate, has been in my patio for more than two years and work perfectly, batteries long almost a year, i recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside thermometer
 Feb 15, 2016

Looks fantastic. Clock runs on batteries and they don't hold up in the cold. Thermometer is inaccurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy
 Nov 19, 2015

Great item... Lots of detail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Nov 3, 2015

This clock/thermometer is a nice addition to my porch. I have had it for a few years now and it has worked flawlessly. Excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, the style works well on cedar column
 Aug 13, 2015

The combination thermometer and clock is a good idea but, the clock is not working correctly. The antiquing is a little overdone which makes the thermometer difficult to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberta Y.
 May 6, 2015

Everyone loves this. Hangs on the porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two-sided rustic charleston clock/thermometer
 from NH,  Mar 16, 2014

It looks attractive, but it is constructed of a thin metal and is not sturdy looking at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Clock/Thermometer!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 19, 2014

We put this in our house and its very stylish! It matches our rustic look. Battery can be a little annoying to replace, but overall love this peice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent to the home
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 24, 2014

Very quick delivery, Item arrived without damage. Looks great in the family room. Looks a lot more expensive than actual cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought