Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cook Pro 2-piece 14-oz Travel Tumbler Set
 from Independence, MO,  Mar 20, 2012

They get the job done and the price was fine for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a basic cup, nothing special
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad design
 from NY, NY,  May 14, 2010

These were a waste of money, they leak, and there's no second hole for the liquid to come out easily. Nothing but a chinese knock-off

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weird lid lip
 from Northern virginia,  Jan 9, 2010

Great value, attractive looks but I gave up on them after the first use. The lid has a ridge on it that feels funny on the lips and makes it difficult to drink. Tried to drink without the lid but that does feel right either. Too bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip this
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 22, 2009

This mug has no insulation value, leaks at the top. It also drips on you. Stay away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from New York, NY,  Oct 16, 2009

The opening to drink out of is just a hole and you have to be careful when drinking. Other than that, no complaints--for the price it is a very good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tavel Mugs
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 5, 2009

I like the "built in" grip along the sides, and the screw on lid, because it makes it easier to not have to worry where the handle is when you put the lid on. Very durable. An ok price for stainless steel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Illinois,  May 29, 2009

I ordered these to replace the ones that came with my coffe maker. I broke on a year ago and it cost to much to replace it through the company. These are very simular to the one I had rubber grip and all. These look nice, hold a good amount of coffee and the rubber grip keeps it from slipping in your hand. Most important it is a great price. I could not find anything like this in the stores for less than $15.00 each. I would definetly recomend these travel mugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cook Pro Travel Mugs
 from Plainview, NY,  Dec 10, 2008

Overall I think they are good. I wish the lip were designed differently. The seal on the lid is good. They are easy to wash and clean. My coffee/tea stays warm. I really just wish the lip on the drinking spout were designed differently. I would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tea
 from New York, NY,  Jul 30, 2008

I bought this tumbler set for me and my husband to have our early morning coffee in bed. It serves its purpose, we enjoy our coffee without spills. The price is right and the quality is good. It looks just like in the picture. I am happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top