Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tassels
 from Wash DC,  Feb 2, 2013

These tassels are beautiful. Very large as other have mentioned and a great buy. They would be more than double the price any where else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product nicer than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite the tassels!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 18, 2012

These tassels are big and beautiful. There are strands of pretty beads that hang among the fringe. Be aware that they're meant for a heavy drape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Broomfield, CO,  Feb 25, 2012

SIMPLY PUT-BUY THEM! they are long and a bit on the largeer side , thatsw hat i wanted , I've explored other sites and stores, you simply cannot bet O.com for the quality and money, I'm awaiting other colars to match my silk taffeta drapes i love so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGHER END
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY VERY CLOSE TO PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big tassels
 from Keller, TX,  Aug 22, 2012

These tassels are incredible. They are huge and make quite the statement. I really like them and have incorporated them into my decor as it has changed and they always look fabulous where ever I put them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - true color description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulos - very substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All details were very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dressy, large, curtain tiebacks
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 25, 2011

Very high quality, large, decorative curtain tiebacks. The tassel contains lovely beads and ribbons that don't display well in the photos. Highly recommend. I would buy more of these. They are suitable for very heavy curtains as their size is substantial. I also like that the cording is of adjustable length so you can "place" the tassel where you want it on the cord.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Clermont, Florida,  Apr 15, 2011

So much more than I expected, beautiful tie backs, detailed beading, thick, look twice as expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and service
 from Corona, CA,  Mar 16, 2011

Product was just as expected and service was great. Item was shipped on time as promised. Would highly recommend this site for business transactions. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from COLUMBUS ,OHIO,  Feb 16, 2011

ive searched all stores in my area to find tiebacks to bring out the beautiful curtains i purchased locally.origInally i had my eye set on another tie back overstock had offered but they were currently out of stock. im a person whom hates to return anything i order so i like to try to give it my best at calling customer service asking all questions about product and overall viewing customer reviews. when i recieved them i couldnt wait to open box but when i took them out of box i was elated they were a perfect match. im really satisfied with this product and will continue to search overstock before searching in my area.... THANKS OVERSTOCK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tassel Tie Back
 Feb 3, 2015

Very beautiful and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love how luxurious these tassels look! I couldn't believe how huge they were though. They will look great on my canopy bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the china is so pretty
 from Davenport; Iowa,  Aug 13, 2014

It Is beautiful China !!!!!!!!!!!!! I just hope I can find the sugar bowl and creamer , Platter and bowl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice drapery tassel
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 10, 2014

These tassels are a lot bigger than I thought they would be. I was pleasantly surprised when I open the box. They work perfectly in my bedroom. I got the blue and they are a really pretty blue, not too bright or dark. They are a very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Tassel Tie Backs are very very large.
 from New York,  Jul 1, 2014

These tassel tie backs were too large. I purchased them for my dining room drapes. I read all the reviews and decided to give it a try. They did not compliment my drapes at all. They looked cumbersome and overpowering. I think you have to have a certain type of style for them to work. Bigger is not always better .. sometimes less is more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Jan 24, 2011

Ok, so like the other reviewers said, these are BIG! But they work perfectly with my curtains, and I am very pleased with the quality. I have seen tassel tie backs at a lot of other stores for double the price that are not so impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Statement
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 4, 2011

Very classic addition to my decor. These are large enough to make a statement and demand attention. Very happy with size and color of the gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 4, 2010

I love this product. They are so much bigger than what I expected but I didnt mind because they are gorgeous with my curtains. I ordered the burgandy and it was very true to color. I love this product. Also very fast delievery like usual from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knitted Drapery Tassel
 from Pascoag, RI,  Oct 22, 2010

I bought the Burgundy one, and what an accent to my drapes! It is beautiful! An elegant touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink/purple tie backs
 Aug 30, 2010

great value - huge and perfect for my daughter's bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 20, 2010

These tie-backs are really nice, they are rich-looking and well-made...larger than I expected, but still nice. I bought gold and burgundy, I returned the gold because it didn't match my curtains, but the burgundy has gold accents that worked perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bargain
 from SAN DIEGO CA,  Jul 6, 2010

I was quite pleased when I opened the package. These tie-backs are an exceptional value. They look far more expensive than they were from Overstock. If they have your color, go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought