Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Houston, Tx,  Jun 30, 2011

Installed them two days ago...they are perfect. Not plastic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucets...
 from Kansas,  Aug 12, 2011

I was so excited to see this faucet and pay 1/2 of what I have seen everywhere else. I have not installed yet but they are beautiful and cannot wait to use them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective
 from arizona,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought 2 of these faucets. I installed one but the other faucet was a problem. The supply line would not attach to the hot water part of the faucet. I tried several different new supply lines and none worked.Overstock shipped me a new faucet and I had the same problem with the replacement. Unfortunately I do no want to risk waiting for another faulty faucet to be sent to replace this so I am returning them and will try something else

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the supply line would not attach to all of the faucets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom faucet
 from Minnesota,  Mar 30, 2012

Good bathroom faucet! Did a bathroom remodel and compared prices at our local DIY stores, overstock had the best price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Exactly as pictured
 from Jenks, OK,  Jul 8, 2014

Easy to install. Goes great in our guest bathroom. Great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Average
Poor quality
 from Reno, NV,  May 22, 2014

I purchased two of these to go in a bathroom with dual sinks. I should have tested the first one after installing it before installing the second one so I would have wasted only half my time. The faucet is light-weight and feels cheap to begin with. The color is a low quality rubbed bronze finish that doesn't seem as though it was going to last but I was already into this project and just wanted to finish. I should have gone with my initial judgment of the product and just returned it. The major issue after getting them installed is that one faucet leaked on the cold side and one leaked at the drain. It was a slow drip from the faucet but I wasn't able to adjust it to make it stop. Our water pressure is pretty low so there's no reason for this other than poor quality parts. In the other sink, I could not get the drain spout to quit leaking around the base of the sink. The rubber washer included is a shape that doesn't tighten into the hole, but rather around it which never was enough to prevent the leak. Eventually, I broke the cheap plastic nut trying to tighten it enough to stop the leak. In order to finish my project, I went to the local hardware store and bought good name brand faucets (granted, for twice as much) and installed in a few minutes with no issues. The quality difference was very evident. These faucets may be low priced, but in this case you get what you pay for. Overstock took them back and refunded our money (although we did have to pay the return shipping). Save yourself the headache and skip on these.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Great product, Great price
 from CA,  Aug 1, 2013

Great product, Great price, would shop again, great customer service

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
After a few problems all worked out fine
 from St. Louis, IL,  Jul 31, 2013

Purchased two of these items in April to replace faucets in Master Bathroom, received them and upon installation, one was constantly leaking. Went to return to overstock and they were completely out. So I contacted the actual maker of the faucet and they sent me a new part that was not working and the part they sent was wrong. I was resigned to sending both faucets back to overstock, but it was already past 60 days and they were having an issue. Just as I was getting ready to send one back the faucet came back into stock so I just did an exchange, and got a new faucet. So now to the actual faucet itself. the original one I bought and installed works great and was easy to put in, the second one was easy to install but has some slight internal design differences from the other faucet. On the outside there are no differences, but on the inside there are. The second faucet sticks a little, but there is no constant dripping, as with the one I returned. They both look great and work fine so my wife and I are extremely happy with the purchase. If I was to buy this at big "Orange" or mighty "Blue" then I would have paid double. The dripping seems to be an issue with these faucets, but work with overstock and they will ensure you get a good one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2013

True oil rubbed bronze, not black. Excellent product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels heavy and made of quality material and looks very high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 from Osteen, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

The product was exactly as depticted on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY AS THE PICTURE SHOWED.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bathroom Fixture
 from Olathe, KS,  Mar 13, 2013

Bought 2 of these faucets to update the look in our master bathroom. Fixture is metal not plastic and appears to be constructed well. The Install of new fixtures was very easy only taking approximately 15 minutes per fixture. A plastic nut on the bottom of the sink turns to firm up the fixture. Simple. The sink stopper mechanism simply screwed together and they give you the new clip to hold it to the connecting rod so no problem there. The only thing I used that wasn't provided was some plumber's putty around the stopper ring inside the sink. The only issue I ran into was once installed you remove the aerator and then run water through the faucet for a minute or two. When I unscrewed the aerator the 3 or 4 pieces comprising the unit came apart. I ran the required water through the system to "flush" out any debris in the line (I actually took the opportunity to go to the hardware store and buy new braided lines for the supply but ran water through them nonetheless). My hands are large and I had a devil of a time getting the small parts of the aerator reassembled so ended up having my wife put it back together. Then it simply screwed back in and we were done. No leaks or drips. Very satisfied with the purchase of the faucets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched screen shot exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet!
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 8, 2013

We have not installed the faucet but it looks absolutely beautiful. It's definitely a great price compared to what we would of paid at the retail stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaky faucet
 from Michigan,  Dec 23, 2012

This product looked good and was true to the product description. Just one big problem, the faucet handle leaked. This was not a defect of poor installation, but a product defect of how it was manufactured. We even lost money on a professional installation. Wish it could have worked because it truly looked good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product, but leaked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****
 from Kentucky,  Dec 19, 2012

Easy to order, arrived quickly, exactly as presented. Will order from O again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? *****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? *****
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality - great price!
 from washington,  Oct 21, 2012

Ordered this item to replace an older style faucet. It actually took longer to remove the old faucet than to install the new one. It goes nicely with my other "dark oiled" bronze accessories and definitely updated the look of my bathroom. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a top-quality bathroom faucet at a reasonable price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet for the money
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

Nice faucet for the money. Looks good, works well, and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Caroga Lake, NY,  Aug 8, 2012

I would totally recommend this faucet for ease on installation and quality of product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Finish is as indicated on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, beautiful finish Super easy to install.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price & great quality
 from North Carolina,  Jul 20, 2012

Love my new faucets! Replacing shinny gold and found this oil rubbed bronze and it made the entire bath look better! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, beautiful finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath faucetts
 from Hinesville, Ga,  Jun 5, 2012

After comparing prices of faucetts at local big box stores, these fuacetts from Overstock were comparable and very well priced, really enhanced my bath rehab project and saved me several dollars to spend on other items I wanted to purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lubbock, Texas,  May 13, 2012

Much nicer that expected for the price. Very easy to install and added a lot to our bathroom update.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I was hoping!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top