Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Home Office
 from Farmington, NM,  Jun 16, 2014

Might not have ordered if I knew it was made in China, but it is a beautiful sturdy file cabinet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 from NY,  Jan 14, 2014

Assembly very easy and seems sturdy. The file hangers are a little cheezy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Drawer Espresso Storage Cabinet
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 9, 2013

I needed and additional file cabinet in my home office and this particular item is just perfect in color, design, and purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Clermont, FL.,  Nov 14, 2013

Product quality was exceptional, in every way, assembly was easy, however please make adjustments tp the file folder kit so that when installed will fit standard file folders J. S******

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HARD TO COMPLETE
 Feb 13, 2016

hard to understand instructions ,some of the female inserts not installed in the back of the drawers also not in the box. had to create a solution tis became a two day project

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet but ...
 Feb 4, 2016

Nicely made, sturdy construction, Assembly instructions are illustrations, no text. And you'll need to buy hanging file folder frames. The ones the give you are worthless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid file cabinet
 Apr 1, 2016

This is a very nicely manufactured file cabinet and does double duty as aside table in our office area. The finish is average, but the construction is very solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File cabinet
 Mar 16, 2016

I really like this file cabinet it goes well with my bedroom furniture. I put it together myself and it wasn't that hard to do. very nice piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File cabinet- put the WHOLE thing together
 Feb 13, 2016

This file cabinet arrived and each and every piece needs to be assembled.....Not happy with this so debating whether to send back or not I don't mind some assembly but the entire unit needs to be assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet!
 Feb 11, 2016

This is a really nice file cabinet for the price. Looked at many others that were more expensive and not as well built. Metal drawer slides and beautiful drawer pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 Feb 3, 2016

Using to replace a very large desk, as the usage of our space has changed. Great product at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size filing cabinet!
 Feb 2, 2016

Well made and easy to put together. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast construction
 Feb 1, 2016

very easy tout together and is beautiful when complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Cabinet
 Jan 21, 2016

I love the look of this cabinet. The word is rich and dark. I thought I was ordering a filing cabinet (for hanging files). It has two wooden bars that I am using for a make-shift hanging set up, but I think its more of a regular file or storage cabinet. The cabinet is made of quality materials and easy to put together. I recommend it for cabinet storage needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Dec 29, 2015

I found it very easy to assemble with no problems. Was very pleased and looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 Dec 15, 2015

This is a very nice piece, we are very pleased with the quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well designed
 Dec 13, 2015

The file drawers went together easily, with pieces that fit together very well. A solid, attractive, well made and inexpensive solution to organizing important papers. Could easily double as an end table or nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 Nov 19, 2015

nice piece of furniture , good color and sturdy a small discoloration on top it looks like it was repaired but its only minor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 Oct 10, 2015

Beautiful, well made, looks more expensive than it is. The directions are just in pictures. You need to two people to put it together. Well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 2, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for- great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought