Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This item kinda is a rip off
 from York, Pa,  Aug 18, 2011

I would not recomend to a friend bacausei was just not happy with the product and if i had known of the weight and height i probably would have picked a different set

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is very light weight and small when you get it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i feel it should have stated that it was small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Feb 17, 2015

These are really cute! Not too bulky, just right for a smaller space!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 from Kenosha, WI,  Jan 31, 2014

Items are MUCH smaller and a fine wrought Iron metal. Not heavy looking at all like most wrought iron items are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pair
 from San Jose ca,  Oct 23, 2013

very danty candle holders but gave my wall a perfect accent pieces

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twisted Wall Sconces
 from Virginia,  Mar 23, 2012

Returned this item because it was too small for the area that I wanted to put it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Hackettstown,NJ,  Feb 26, 2012

Love these sconces! Not very big, but perfect for my needs. Added 3 inch flameless candles and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for what I needed
 from Aurora, Co,  Jan 31, 2012

Small but thats what I needed. I am glad I bought 2 sets so it serves my purpose. Finishes off my wall perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its black..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but too small
 from New York,  Aug 11, 2010

Smaller than expected and do not seem to be of great quality. Bought bigger, nicer and better quality ones at **** for less money. Will keep them though because they are still cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just o.k.
 from rochester,mn,  Jan 5, 2010

I found these sconces much too small for the space that I have. I too will keep as opposed to shipping back due to costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  Jan 2, 2010

Very happy when I opened the box. These are great quality and look wonderful when hung up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small!!
 from Newport, Tennessee,  Jan 1, 2010

The sconces were much smaller than I expected. They are cute but way too small for any of my walls. If you have a small wall space to fill they would probably be great. I will keep them though because they were inexpensive and the postage to send back would costly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought