Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Westminster, CO,  Dec 21, 2009

The wood is beautiful and assembly was pretty easy. There are plenty of arms but I wish it had a heavier base. You need to be careful about evenly distributing weight or it has a tendency to tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and practical
 from Chelmsford, MA,  May 11, 2013

My daughter loves this coat rack, which was a birthday gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual coat rack is a richer cherry tone than picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twist Design Cherry Wood Coat Rack
 from Hatboro PA,  Mar 21, 2013

Great purchase price. Very nice and quite satisfied with this item. Fits well in a small foyer area, and assembles in no time at all. Would recommend to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat rack
 from Ashland, OR,  Jul 6, 2012

Nice looking in my office. Light but sturdy. Got my money's worth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark
 from SC,  Feb 24, 2012

Love the dark wood. So easy to assemble, and fits perfectly with my decor of antique furniture, oil paintings, and family heirlooms/memorable items.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy assembly and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twist Design Cherry Wood Coat Rack
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 16, 2012

We were very pleased with the high quality of this product !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twist Design Cherry Wood Coat Rack
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jan 6, 2012

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I order it for my brother and now I want one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like item
 from CHester, VA,  Dec 28, 2011

My dad loved the coat rack. Thak you very much and we will shop again here,.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no chips or scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coatrack
 Feb 28, 2011

Very nicely made, easy to put together. Looks more like furniture than storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor coat rack design
 from Livonia, Mi,  Feb 27, 2011

This product only lasted two months and then the base of the coat rack split and wood pieces were all I had for the base of the pole and leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Hatrack
 from Spokane, WA,  May 7, 2010

Easy to assemble, no tools required. Very attractive finish on it. A dark cherry colored finish with high gloss. Solid construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat Rack
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 10, 2010

Looks nice. Holds a lot of coats and hats and get them off the couch and floor! Put it together in 3 minutes flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 18, 2009

I needed a small coat rack for the waiting room in my office. This is attractive and just the right size and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2009

this is a great piece and literally took me no more than 5 minutes to put together. looks more expensive than it is. I am hoping it is as sturdy as I need it to be as I like to put several coats/bags on a hanger. the last one i got here was in iron and it broke! this is a great buy. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Jose, California,  Nov 14, 2009

This is a well crafted coat rack. The color is just as shown and matches the other furniture in the room! I would recommend this piece to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought