Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Headboard!
 from Colorado,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought this twin headboard for my 16 year old son who has an XL twin. It's a GREAT value...I am a designer and shop for people for a living and I know headboards of this quality and that low price point is nearly impossible to find...I couldn't be any happier with this purchase! Thanks, Overstock!! ; )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a rich chocolate...just as pictured...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice quality...looks like it cost more than it did...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 30, 2011

Really a good value...originally I was planning to recover these headboards with a fabric, but the quality of the workmanship and materials used made me change my mind. The value of this product can't be beat. Just be sure to put the legs on as shown...I had to reverse them a couple of times...thought I knew what was best!! HAH!! Follow the illustration and they will fit well!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Arizona,  Jul 7, 2011

Love this headboard. Each side toward the top arrived with indentions. I assume they will fill out and have everythign to do with shipping. Doesnt' matter becasue no one sees the sides, but I did notice it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Head Board
 from Yakima, WA,  Nov 29, 2011

I would recommend this products to others, we are happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, good buy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel like we got a good deal nice product and the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard was exactly as pictured.
 from Ojai, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

I needed a twin headboard for our guest room. This fit the bill as it fit flush to the wall, is easy to clean and has simple good looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 Mar 14, 2015

I purchased this headboard because of the great reviews. I didn't want anything too expensive or too cheap looking. This was just right. It's perfect for the guest bedroom. It adds a nice touch to the room. 😁

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Twin Headboard
 from White Plains, NY,  Sep 9, 2013

It came properly packaged and easy to assemble although not perfectly lined up screw holes. The headboard itself is fine for a guest bedroom and seems like it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Martin, TN,  Nov 4, 2011

This headboard is exactly what I needed for my son's room. It's comfortable to lean against and read books. The color & quality is very nice. I think it is an excellent for the money. I received it so quickly too. Highly recommend. No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is actually better than I thought it woudl be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper Sue
 Mar 18, 2016

Looks great! Was easy to install. My son has had it for 2 years now and it still looks like new and we've had no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 14, 2016

Great piece. Good looking. Awesome value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 20, 2016

Looks nice and is neutral enough to match my décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandparent
 Feb 18, 2016

Looks very nice! Wouldn't know it's not leather just by looking. Would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Feb 12, 2016

Bought this for a guest room and it make the room look very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look for Boys Room
 Jan 20, 2016

Our boys beds look perfect with these matching headboards. Good craftsmanship, very pleased so I bought 2!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 Dec 31, 2015

We purchased 2 of these headboards as we were redoing our younger boys rooms. They have been durable and classy all at once. We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesone
 Dec 29, 2015

Great buy! Going on 2 years owned and still like brand new

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty happy for the price
 Dec 17, 2015

Good condition & looks like it will last a while! Worth the money especially if you don't want to invest in an expensive headboard for a rowdy kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin headboard
 Dec 6, 2015

Well made. Looks great in my son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Nov 20, 2015

Really liked this headboard. Bought for my teenage son who loves it but he is very rough on things so for a guest room this is awesome. But if it is going to get hard wear, real leather would be best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Twin Headboard
 Nov 11, 2015

Well made, easy to assemble, and looks great! The perfect headboard for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought