For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Arizona,  Jul 7, 2011

Love this headboard. Each side toward the top arrived with indentions. I assume they will fill out and have everythign to do with shipping. Doesnt' matter becasue no one sees the sides, but I did notice it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headboard!
 from Colorado,  Dec 6, 2011

I bought this twin headboard for my 16 year old son who has an XL twin. It's a GREAT value...I am a designer and shop for people for a living and I know headboards of this quality and that low price point is nearly impossible to find...I couldn't be any happier with this purchase! Thanks, Overstock!! ; )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a rich chocolate...just as pictured...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice quality...looks like it cost more than it did...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 30, 2011

Really a good value...originally I was planning to recover these headboards with a fabric, but the quality of the workmanship and materials used made me change my mind. The value of this product can't be beat. Just be sure to put the legs on as shown...I had to reverse them a couple of times...thought I knew what was best!! HAH!! Follow the illustration and they will fit well!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Head Board
 from Yakima, WA,  Nov 29, 2011

I would recommend this products to others, we are happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, good buy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel like we got a good deal nice product and the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This headboard was exactly as pictured.
 from Ojai, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

I needed a twin headboard for our guest room. This fit the bill as it fit flush to the wall, is easy to clean and has simple good looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Twin Headboard
 from White Plains, NY,  Sep 9, 2013

It came properly packaged and easy to assemble although not perfectly lined up screw holes. The headboard itself is fine for a guest bedroom and seems like it will last.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Martin, TN,  Nov 4, 2011

This headboard is exactly what I needed for my son's room. It's comfortable to lean against and read books. The color & quality is very nice. I think it is an excellent for the money. I received it so quickly too. Highly recommend. No complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is actually better than I thought it woudl be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headboard
 from Glenview, IL,  Jul 17, 2014

This headboard is a great value. Looks great, easy to assemble, is sturdy and comfortable, and looks much more expensive than it is. Older reviews mentioned tiny cuts, but this was not a problem for mine. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Purchase!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 14, 2014

This headboard was such a surprise! It arrived in a timely fashion and I was thrilled with the quality. Great find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice headboard
 from Santa Maria CA,  Jul 5, 2014

Bought this for my sons room and it looks good! Nothing fancy but looks great in his room !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice headboard
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 4, 2014

Bought 2 for twin beds in boys' bedroom. Look nice, easy to assemble. Nice headboards for the money.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinyl upholstered twin headboards
 from Port Orchard, Wa.,  Apr 11, 2014

I purchased two of these vinyl upholsteredbb headboards for a new split king adjustable bed.I only gave these headboards 4 stars because both have a tiny cut in the vinyl at the top right side, at the top horizontal edge of the headboard. The cuts are not visible, and I can use liquid vinyl to close the cuts. I think they got the cuts because of a flaw in the packaging. Both headboards were very well packaged otherwise, and the cuts were in exactly the same place on each headboard, which would have been at one corner of the box each came in. I love the look of the headboards, and they attached easily and sturdily to the bed frame. They look very elegant and classic. I am very satisfied with this purchase. If the packaging flaw can be corrected, anyone purchasing this headboard will like it as much as I do. Just check it thoroughly before you assemble it. I don't think you will be disappointed. Great product at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and sturdy headboard.
 from North central Wisconsin,  Apr 5, 2014

Exactly as expected; great quality. Needs to be used against wall, as back covered but not for show. Be sure that you have appropriate brackets to attach to bed frame. Works well with adjustable bed, where I replaced headboard I didn't like. Moving to a regular twin bed that offered brackets as an extra, as moving bed to use as a daybed. And will use the current brackets on full size adjustable bed where I have microsuede headboard to attach. Brackets for adjustable beds can be found online if you want to add a headboard!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking headboard.
 from Chippewa Falls,  Apr 5, 2014

I purchased two of these headboards for our guest bedroom,, excellent quality for the money. We have not attached to the bed frame yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent headboards
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

These are great headboards for the price. They are well made, the stitching lines up, and they are sufficiently padded. They are pretty easy to assemble. I covered mine with fabric for a custom look, but if you like the look of brown leather, just leave 'em as they are. (They are faux leather but look attractive, not cheap.) I highly recommend these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughters love their new headboards
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Mar 13, 2014

This headboard is very nice. The assembly was easy and my daughters love them! The price was unbeatable. I priced the same design headboard at a local store and it was at least $30 more expensive. They were delivered quickly and who can argue with free shipping. My teenage daughters love their new furniture!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Feb 12, 2014

The headboards arrived in great shape, on time, and were easy to assemble. They have a nice sophisticated look in a guest room used mostly by adults.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms r
 from illinois,  Jan 29, 2014

compared to furniture store prices...this price is about 75 per cent lower..all hardware is enclosed and very easy to set up !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for need.
 from Ohio,  Jan 28, 2014

We like what we see, but have not yet used it because we are moving in early March 2014.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT HEADBOARD
 from florida,  Jan 23, 2014

Arrived very quickly and in excellent condition. Very easy to assemble. Looks expensive...absolutely worth the price I paid for it through Overstock.......THANKS!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top