Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Morrisville, NC,  Jul 13, 2010

Colors are true and very bright. Not faded out. Canvas however was a little disappointing in that it has no raised brush strokes so that it really just looks like a giclee (which is good) print on some textured paper - not canvas. Also needs a frame as the wood this is stretched on is pretty flimsy and the white border is distracting. Which will add to the overall cost of the piece. In all, a good buy but not great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and calm
 from Monroe NY,  Dec 18, 2012

This scene is warm and calming. I bought a frame, and it brought out the colors even more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual was a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful canvas
 from columbus, oh,  Oct 13, 2011

I love this colorful canvas. It makes me feel like sun shines even in a rainy day. I recommend to get a picture frame for it. The frame I got really enhanced the canvas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Greenport, NY,  Jul 17, 2010

Love the picture! It really draws you in when you are looking at it. As usual overstock's deliveryis the best, received the picture quicker than promised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 24, 2010

This piece is absolutely gorgeous and just as seen on-screen. Bright, warm, vibrant, really lights up a room. A great value for the money. I was suprised to learn though that it is painted after you order it, so it took longer than I anticipated. I think it shipped about 12 days AFTER I ordered it . . . but it was well worth the wait.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Print
 from Roseville, CA,  Jan 10, 2011

This piece is beautiful, colors are just as they appear online. The edges of the canvas are white, which means it would look nicer if framed, but I wanted something light weight and large for large office walls. Overall the print is just as expected. I will probably live with the white edges as it's easy to hang without the added weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Picture!
 Jun 1, 2008

When the picture came in I thought it was very pretty and the colors really went with my house. However, it needed a frame. I had a large brown frame made for it and it looks perfect! I'm so proud of it and I've had many compliments on the picture as friends have come to visit me in my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this!
 from Washington,  Jul 23, 2007

Havn't hung it yet; still have to get it framed. Colors are very nice in person!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Joval 'Home In Tuscany' Canvas Art
Sale $132.29
Was $146.99
(21)
Rio 'Tuscany Courtyard' Canvas Art
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
Back to top