Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dishes!
 from Florida,  Oct 22, 2014

I purchased the dinnerware for its versatility. It was like stoneware so I knew it was durable but I really liked the colors. I put chargers under it and they looked more formal. It is my everyday china but looks great for a small dinner party. Looks good, wears well, and it can go in the microwave AND dishwasher.. A great look, great price, and durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twlight blossom 16 piece dinner set
 from Gary, IN,  Oct 7, 2014

three of the various plates have flaws in them, whether it be a "raised bump" on the surface or the paint pattern is slightly smeared, nothing that I cannot live with. The plates are VERY heavy, but I really do love my choice and enjoy seeing them on my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love'em
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 10, 2014

OMG they are so beautifully designed that my table looks much much better. ANd they come out the dishwasher wonderfully clean, and no spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!!!
 from Belpre, oh,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought these for a wedding gift and couldn't have been more pleased with the service of Overstock.com and the product itself!!! They looks amazing when I got them and not broke or anything!!! Truly pleased with them!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinner Set everyday quality yet elegant
 from Lebanon, PA,  Jul 10, 2014

Dinner set was delivered on time and in excellent packaging. All 4 pieces were as heavy as iron stone wear but had a lovely mat finish. Part of the design was tone on tone, very sophisticated. This did not show up on catalog cuts and was a lovely surprise. One thing to note- measure cupboard space before you purchase. I did was was glad that I am such a stickler for detail; the squared off dimensions are unforgiving and do tend to take up a bit more space than their round counterparts. Having said that, the look and feel of the place settings is well worth the extra space. Will likely purchase more than the initial service for 12 and am now on the hunt for serving dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the dishes
 from WA,  Jul 4, 2014

Wanted a change. They're beautiful and different. I bought 2 sets and am considering a 3rd in case they close out. Although I'd prefer to just get additional,plates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishes!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 6, 2014

Very unusual pattern - great set of dishes; will look great in my black, white and red dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 from Peoria, IL,  Nov 8, 2013

These were great dishes, the cups were a good size. Loved these dishes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture is so much nicer, please don't be fooled
 from Irwindale, CA,  Jul 15, 2014

i bought two dinner sets and the other set is Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton Maze Blue 16-piece Dinnerware Set which i gave a 4 star. I'm returning this set, and you know the reason when comparing the two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought