Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXCELLANT
 from ny ny,  Sep 29, 2010

I JUST RECIEVED MY TWLIGHT 28in TABLE LAMPS THERE BEAUTIFUL , THEY CAME VERY WELL PACKED & LOOK EVEN BETTER IN PERSON THE SHADES ALONE ARE AMAZING , ITS A BEAUTI FUL SET , NOT CHEAP LOOKING , THEY LOOK EXPENSIVE BUT WERE A GREAT PRICE ! THE SHADES ARE WIMSICAL , & LOVLEY I LOVE THEN & SO HAPPY I GOT THEM JUST BRFORE THEY WENT OUT OF STOCK , HOWEVER THERE WORTH THE WAIT , JUST GET THEM THANK YOU OVERSTOCK YOU DELIVERED AGAIN .!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but lamp color was not what I thought i
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 3, 2011

Loved the shades, but the bases left a lot to be desired. The bases were described as a silvery colr, but when i got them, the lamp bases were silver with a rust underlay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? thelamp color was not silver, it had a rusted underlay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality. Love the shades
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Alittle different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver lamps
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 26, 2012

I was so disappointed when I received these lamps! I had been waiting to buy them for months, first because they were out of stock, and then I had to save enough money to make the purchase. I was expecting the lamp base to be silver w/ brown. Instead, I got silver PLASTIC bases. I also had a hard time getting the shade to sit evenly on the lamp. The lamp shades are also silver and black. Unfortunately, the color is not going to work for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp is silver and black. There are no brown tones, like the picture suggests.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp shades are lovely, but the bases are cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color was not what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamps
 from new york,  May 18, 2012

These lamps look very nice, They are called antique, but match perfectly with the modern design of my room. They make tle place very contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color il platinum, like on the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Perfect!!!
 from Gulfport, MS,  Sep 9, 2011

Real light weight making the lamps seem cheap but very satisfied, great touch to my bedroom!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I find the base of the lamp changes color with differnet lighting, definate plus!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was expecting the lamp to be more solid but was seemed a little cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but damaged
 from New York, NY,  Aug 30, 2011

I just received my lamps - they are even more beautiful than I expected. It's too bad the base of one of them was smashed in. They look like pretty good quality, so I wonder what went wrong - the quality of the product or the quality of the packaging. However, I really like them, so I'm going to (reluctantly) go through the hassle of requesting a replacement. My ratings reflect the damaged product and the hassle I now have to deal with exchanging - if it hadn't been damaged, I would have been pretty happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight lamps are a great product
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 19, 2011

This was an excellent product. It was purchased for our master bedroom night stands.Perfect size, good footprint base and the quality vs price was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality especially when compared to retail stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Williston, ND,  Jun 24, 2011

Very nice! Just as pictured on the website. The lamp shade looks a little different up close. But a nice design on it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Feb 7, 2011

The fabric shade is great and the base unique. It came packed very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps, just as described.
 from Ohio,  May 15, 2012

great lamps, would highly recommend, shades are really prettier than the picture can capture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, works well with the room I had intended it for but can also go several other places
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Mar 9, 2012

The lamps are beautiful. The shades are classy and stylish. The lamps are light weight, but if they're on night stands, perfect. The color of the lamp itself could of been nicer another coat of paint, but the shades and the design outweigh any flaws. Worth the money I spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most beautiful lamps!
 from Youngsville, NC,  Jan 30, 2012

These are the most lovely lamps that I could hope for. I've been shopping for a while, and was a little concerned about ordering them without seeing them in person, but they are even more beautiful in person. The shades are absolutely gorgeous, and I love the finish and shape of the base. They look great in my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful table lamps
 from Miami, Fl.,  Jan 3, 2012

Very happy with my new lamps, beautiful and elegant. They have classic lines that go perfect with contemporary furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beatiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good guality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight Lamps
 from New York,N.Y.,  Aug 2, 2011

The lamps looked too old fashion and of the 70's Did not reflect light well. I gave them away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rather cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver lamps
 Mar 3, 2016

Bit disappointed in these. They look sorta plastic. Not really what I expected from the picture. Not great, just ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps Great Price
 Jan 17, 2016

I love my lamps! They fit perfectly with my other décor in my bedroom. The lamp shade is very nice. However, it is not white as it shows in the picture, it is ivory. But still matches everything I have. The bases have weight to them which is nice. The overall construction is Very Good. Nicely packed too!! Easy assembly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baba
 Nov 21, 2015

When my cleaning lady put my lamps in my bedroom, she turned them on and they lit up my life!! They are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 25, 2015

I liked this pair of lamps for the style and accent it brought to tie the decor together in the room that I had decorated. The homeowners loved it and it still holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps!!!!
 May 12, 2015

They Are Perfect For A Medium Bedroom Set Or A Small One, They Work Well, And The Etching On The Lamp Is Nice The Price Wasn't Bad Either. I Use Them Evert Day, No Problems, Had Them For 2 Years, They Still Look Nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps
 from Cleveland,TN,  Oct 23, 2013

I needed some small bed side table lamps and overstock was right on again. I looked and the big department stores first and was shocked at the prices. These are beautiful and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought