Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Colorado,  Jan 29, 2014

Wow. This is a very cheaply made chair-- basically a frame of splintered plywood clued and stapled sloppily, and fabric stretched around it unevenly, with stitching at about 4 stiches per inch. Don't think you are getting a good deal on a nice piece of furniture-- it isn't worth more than the price you pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could be better
 from north liberty iowa,  Jan 18, 2014

Loved the fabric and style of my chairs. They are very firm and moderately comfortable. We had trouble attaching one of the legs as the bolt holes were not in line, so we're only able to screw one bolt in instead of the recommended two. Overall good quality and will keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive accent chair, decent quality.
 from Auburn, Nebraska,  Mar 31, 2014

I purchased the grey w/white flower. It gave my bedroom a "spark" of pattern it needed. I loved the overall appearance. The fabric is very nice, and looks expensive. The construction of the chair is average and probably would not hold up well with heavy use, hence my 4 star rating. If you need a chair for hall, bedroom or ect. this was worth the money. As they say 'you get what you pay for". I order another similar one for my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Aug 4, 2015

This is a great additin to any room. Amd it is very comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
x
 Apr 22, 2015

Love everything about the chair and am glad I made the purchase, but the hardware was not included and I was too impatient to order it, so I took one of the legs down to the local hardware store and purchased 8 bolts and 8 washers and used my own hex wrench. Frustrating but happy in the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Good quality, gets lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 Apr 18, 2015

I am extremely happy with this chair..the design..fabric..sturdiness.. Overall it's a fantastic chair for the price they offer. I've never ordered online before so I was hesitant in purchasing something I couldn't see. Fortunately it was a great decision. My only complaint is that there is a zipped up compartment underneath the chair that holds the legs..we were taking them out and the zipper broke off leaving black material dangling underneath the chair. I just ended up velcroing it shut..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal sunflower armchair
 Apr 15, 2015

Can't beat it for the price! The fabric is so soft and the colors are true to the picture. It's not the most comfortable chair, but it isn't uncomfortable and definitely works as a living room accent chair that won't be used everyday. Easy to assemble too! The only complaint is that one of the plastic floor protectors was broken, but that's less than a dollar to replace at the hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice but Poorly Constructed
 Mar 24, 2015

Overall the chair looks nice and is comfortable to sit in. My issue however, is with the construction. None of the holes line up properly on the legs which means we have to re-drill holes to make them line up. I think this degrades the stability of the chair but there was no other way to attach the parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  Nov 16, 2014

I read all the reviews, good and bad, and ordered two of these chairs. Really wanted the red, but the only color available was the light brown. They arrived within a week, packed really well. The first one was assembled in about 15 minutes. The legs seem to be everyone's issue. Yes, you must read directions, placing each one in its specific slot. The back of the chair just slides in. Made us wonder, was this too easy? The second chair was a tad bit more difficult. The holes in one of the legs were slightly off, so that when we finally were able to tighten the screws the leg is slightly off angle. It's annoying, but not readily noticeable to anyone else. And, it doesn't affect the functionality. So aside from that little annoyance, we are very happy with these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chair
 Jan 15, 2016

comfortable & looks a lot more expensive. It makes you use correct posture when sitting. Simple to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Jan 8, 2016

Legs are a bit wobbly and do not screw into place easily. Otherwise the chair is pretty nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower Accent Chairs
 Dec 27, 2015

Great chairs, average size and true color to picture. Firm seat and easy to assemble - legs are concealed underneath during shipping in nice zipper compartment. Carefully follow instruction to place legs properly. Good purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 Dec 26, 2015

Excellent upholstery work. Would have given it a 5 but the back legs did not go with this chair. Holes and bolts did not match up so we had to improvise by drilling new holes and using different type of bolts. A big nuisance and mildly irritating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 Dec 16, 2015

Love the pattern stitching - chose the neutral beige and goes perfectly in my bedroom. The price was great for something this comfortable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but...
 Nov 28, 2015

Chairs look great but that is where the positive review stops. The chair comfort is okay. I bought two chairs fit a sitting area and wasn't too concerned with comfort. These chairs are not for use in a living room. The chair quality is terrible. I had to return one chair because the leg buckled. While I was waiting for the exchanged chair the leg on my other chair started buckling. The chair wasn't sat in for more than 30 minutes and the issue developed. I will be returning both chairs and spending the $$ or so more for better quality chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Nov 19, 2015

They were purchased for seating at our church lounge. They're adequate, but I certainly wouldn't want them for a place that was getting a lot of use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 Nov 13, 2015

these chairs where manufacture wrong the top looks good but the guts inside where you have to install the legs looks like a 10 year old put it together the legs are impossible to install yes impossible only if you get longer screws or drill out the hole like I did will the back legs go in.. save your money you will not be happy no blue in it turquoise and light grey again you get what you pay for ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Nov 5, 2015

Good chair for the price. Comfortable height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, poorly constructed, & not very comfy.
 Oct 28, 2015

This chair arrived securely packaged and there was no damage. You need to install the (4) legs using the (8) bolts and washers supplied. The underside is constructed using thin plywood with (8) very crudely drilled holes for the bolts. For the first (3) legs, I had to wiggling the bolts quite a bit to get them into the holes in the legs; each leg has (2) threaded inserts for the bolts. The 4th leg did NOT line up at all!! Both holes were off by over 1/2". There wasn't enough room to drill new holes because I could not get my drill into position due to the location of the cross supports. I had to drill out the existing 3/8" holes using a 1" drill on an angle, which created two very large holes. What a mess!! I had to get larger washers for the bolts otherwise the bolt heads would have just fallen completely through the new holes I drilled. I finally got the last leg installed (with much ado), and went back to re-torque the other (6) bolts. Total time for assembly was a little over an hour, which also includes unpacking the chair. I set the chair upright, and the chair did not feel very secure because of the cheap plywood used for the frame. When sitting in the chair, however, it did feel secure. Personally, I did not think it was very comfortable, but my wife liked the way it looked. To her, the look was more important than comfort. As an engineer, though, I was more concerned with the stability of this chair and its comfort. This must be why women are from Venus and men are from Mars! After I was done with the assembly, there was a big mess of plywood shavings and other debris on the floor from all of the drilling. My wife was so appreciative about my efforts to assemble the chair that I *LET* her clean up the mess! :-P

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought