Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tux solid accent chair
 from Bondurant, IA,  Mar 15, 2014

My first purchace and very disappointing. The price was low And i needed a chair, so I gave it a try. The price was about half of what I saw in the stores. Unfortunately, I paid about 3 times what it is worth. I was shocked when I turned it over to assemble the legs. It did not look like furniture wood, but like craft wood. It is splintered and split. Every nuckle on my right hand was bleeding by the time I got the legs screwed on. I am truly afraid for anyone to sit on it. However, it would not be fair of me to say that and not say this. I had a problem with the projected delivery date, as I tracked my order. I called Customer Service, they treated me like I was their biggest client. She solved my problem quickly and her attitude made my day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from San Mateo, CA,  Jul 21, 2014

Didn't like this, material wasn't nice and size was not good for livingroom. Maybe an apt bedroom or small living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 12, 2014

The price was right on this chair but I don't like how they made the back in a separate piece. There is an unappealing line from the back. Probably would use them with backs to wall in future. Fabric is cheap looking too - but the chairs are inexpensive, so what can you expect? I got 2 in the gray color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chair, especially for the price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 14, 2014

This chair was a great value, but I wished I hadn't purchased it. It's decent, don't get me wrong, but it just has a slightly "cheap" look to it. Though I did put the chair in my front room, and wouldn't just throw it out/sell it, I have been thinking of other ways to use in a less-conspicuous location of my home. Maybe a kids room or something. I wouldn't buy this chair again, or recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for looking, not for sitting
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 5, 2014

The chairs match our decor perfectly, and are quite beautiful to look at. However, when assembling, the pre-drilled holes on the legs did not line up for where the screws were supposed to go. Also, the back of the chair comes off which seemed to be for ease of shipping. The problem is when you sit in the chair and put mild pressure on the back, it knocks the back of the chair loose. I would recommend these chairs if you don't intend to sit in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs
 from Illinois,  Feb 19, 2014

These chairs are great. Initially I wasn't sure about them but my husband like them so... what the hick. I'm glad I got them, they look better in person and they took absolutely no time to put together. They're kind of firm but comfortable. I sit to the side and fold my leg up by the arm while conversing with my hubby or reading or like now writing a review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve
 from NJ,  Jan 7, 2014

It was a little late coming .. but thats ok...lol.... the chair i bought was much more better than i expected. It was my first purchase from overstock... and i will continue to buy from again and again.... thank you so much.!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for small space
 Jun 1, 2016

I purchased this chair for my bedroom. I have a 600 sq ft apartment and this chair is the perfect addition for a small sitting area. It is nothing fancy just but its cute and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is not the best
 Feb 5, 2015

The two chairs bought were selected for their design and color. It was a struggle to attach the legs. Also the the seat fabric has stains (dirt?) on both. we kept them because of the hassle to repack and return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely merlot color chair. easy assembly
 from surprie,az,  Oct 17, 2014

nice bedroom sitting chair. color complements my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 26, 2014

I love these chairs I'm very pleased with my chairs they're comfortable and durable and sturdy and look very nice for the price the color is accurate and the material is very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the money, but not comfortable
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 30, 2013

I ordered this chair in blue and I am somewhat pleased. First of all, this chair is not blue. It is more of a teal, because there is a lot of green in the color. I placed it against a blue wall which shows that it is not a blue chair. As for the comfort level, it's not very comfortable. The back is straight up and down, so it's not meant for lounging. However, it is very stylish looking. So you trade the comfort for the look. I would not recommend this chair to be in your main living room since it is not that comfortable. I put it in my formal living room which will not be sat in as often and it will work for the few times a year we actually use the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it but......
 Aug 9, 2016

Manufacturing is poor at best.....ine of the legs is crooked, even tried switching thinking i out ii together wrong...but it was their error not mine. Tried to fix it myself by drilling new holes...it better but not 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs crooked
 Jun 4, 2016

This chair is very nice, but we had a hard time installing the legs. Afterwards, the legs lean inwards so we will need to replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 May 16, 2016

the rug colors were perfect and the chair looks great sitting on it i am very pleasedmwith mu purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Apr 28, 2016

This was a little more difficult to assemble, but the end result was worth it. This chair fits perfectly in my living room and matches my other furniture as if it were bought together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality, uncomfortable
 Apr 14, 2016

Hard to assemble, poor quality . Looks cheap. Can't even give it away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair,
 Mar 22, 2016

we bought 2 of these chairs, color matched what was online and completed the look my wife wanted in the livingroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair, but putting it together was hard.
 Mar 9, 2016

The chairs look great for the price! I bought two for my front entry room. I think they could use a blanket over them to kinda hide the crack where the back attaches to the base. Putting the legs into the holes was so difficult. I have put together a lot of furniture and this one was hard but I do like the chairs and am happy with them overall after using some elbow grease and drinking a beer, I was able to get them put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Larkin
 Feb 15, 2016

Fits perfect in our bedroom. Would not use in living room as it doesn't get a lot of use in bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought