Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I Love this Lamps. 100% Excellent
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 11, 2011

This Lamp made my full furniture set a perfect match and give that look that is not an old style jet not a modern style. Just perfect. Color, Shape/design and Size are perfect. Will be buying more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great. For the price is more than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps!
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 29, 2012

Lamps go great with the decor of our new bedroom furniture. Good quality for the price. The shades are easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jan 21, 2013

Pretty lamps,look expensive and they were not. I love looking at them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Chester, NY,  Oct 10, 2011

These arrived missing parts. Overstock was very helpful though and said they will be sending me the missing parts. I could have found something equivalent in a local store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 from HOUSTON, TEXAS (NORTHSHORE),  Feb 26, 2009

I have ordered a LOT from overstock, but I have to say these lamps were not up to standard. Both shades horrible. In the picture, they look taller and so very very nice, but not these. They look like they are carved out of wood and the stain or paint job is horrible. I would not recommend these lamps , the craftsmanship, paint, lamp shades are all very cheap looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lampshades do NOT look right!
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 4, 2008

One of my lampshades cannot be put together correctly. Out of the 2 lamps, one looks fine. The other I have to kind of hide. The metal bands that run up and down the lampshade will NOT snap into place and conform to the shape of the shade. Instead, they stick out away from the shade. Needless to say, this does NOT look good. I can't exchange them however, as they aren't in stock anymore. The lampshades were also FAR darker than they looked in the picture I ordered from. I don't have nealy enough light in this room now, since I needed lighter lampshades. Also, the lamps look very different from the picture I ordered from. They are much, much darker, and you don't see the gold detail on the actual lamps, like you do in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 from s c,  Jan 31, 2008

I think the lamps are OK at best. The shades are of poor quality. For what I paid for the lamps I was very disappointed. To replace shades is very costly. I would not recommend them. The bases are nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Tuscany beaded shade table lamps
 from Naples, florida,  Jun 27, 2014

These lamps are fabulous. I was actually surprised by the quality of these products. It looks superb in my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Lamp Set
 from Midland, Texas,  Mar 11, 2014

I bought these to go with my antique bedroom furniture. They just make the room complete. There was one of the crystals on the shade missing but I placed it so you could not see it. If you would send a replacement shade it would be appreciated. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Missing beads!
 from New Orleans,  Nov 8, 2013

Overall, the lamp is really nice, but on the shade there were several beads missing. My wife was not to happy about that and neither was I. So based on that I could not rate the lamps excellent.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
my babies
 from Chicago ill,  Oct 1, 2013

i love them they was not as tall as i thought but i love them anyway did not take a lot to put them together very simple

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from Joliet, IL,  Jul 16, 2013

The lamps appeared more burgundy in the picture than they are. They are more brownish with gold trim throughout. They look fantastic on our tables as the walls are a light color. They may not make the same impression if your walls were dark

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality we very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was difficult establishing the color from the picture but I am satisfied with them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Lamps
 from Lincoln, Nebraska,  Jun 26, 2013

These lamps worked great for my bedside tables. They are easy to put together. I really like the shape, color, and texture of the shades. I also like that they can use a 3-way bulb. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Brenham, TX,  Jun 5, 2013

I ordered these lamps for my new nightstands from overstock because the bases are not too large; however, when they arrived I decided that they need to be seen, so I put them in my study. The shade fabric is very rich looking and they lamps are easily assembled. Very well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Lake Charles, La,  Feb 21, 2013

Was very pleased with this product. It dressed the room up to a classy level. Would give this product a ten very pleased. It took about a couple of week to receive it thur the mail and wasn't hard to put together.... I would differently order thur this site again.... The price was very reasonable and there was nothing cheap about this product.... Would very much recommend this product...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Elegant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was very pleased with the description of this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Michigan,  Jan 9, 2013

The pictures do not do this product justice They are much nicer in person

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 7, 2012

Beautiful lamps. Arrived fast and exactly as expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 from Lancaster, Ca,  Apr 18, 2012

Liked the lamps but they were too small for my furniture and I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table lamps
 from Brockton, Ma,  Mar 30, 2012

Theses lamps are beautiful. The shades are brown not gold as shown on the picture. However, it matched perfectly with my livingroom set since it has all the colors in it. I'm very happy with my purchase and getting lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my lamps
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Mar 27, 2012

I got these lamps for my bedroom. Kept looking at them and finally ordered them. I love them and the beadings is beautiful. For the price you can not beat it. I have been looking around for lamps like this and they only started at 100.00 if you even found lamps with the beading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top