Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tuscany Dining Set
 from North Carolina,  Aug 13, 2013

The table is beautiful. It's just as pictured on the website. The chairs are really comfy too. It was really easy to put together -- just needed the legs attached. I've received lots of compliments from my family and friends. I decided to use it inside rather than outside. I'm really happy I made the decision to buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome patio set
 from Michigan,  Jun 7, 2013

Perfect table for our patio. It looks very nice, the chairs are very comfy, and it is very sturdy. I love that the chairs stack for easy storage in the off-season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from phila pa,  Dec 17, 2012

Some items were damaged and replacements sent to me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 Piece outdoor dining Set
 from California,  Nov 19, 2012

I get lots of compliments on this dining set. It also came with a wood treatment for the wood so it would stay looking nice. I have had this less than a year but so far it is holding up very nice....and looks just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor patio set
 from Flanders, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

if they still have it in stock buy it. tremendous savings. just needed to tweak the hardware for stronger screws. the chairs are beautiful. no cushions needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant except we had to get stronger screws to assemble. the ones included where flimsey
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs better prtectant
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

This set is gorgeous and well made, my only complaint is that the original oil/finish on the table lasted only a few months. I would recommend adding an extra layer or 2 as soon as it arrives. I was able to pressure wash/sand and refinish back to the original glory. The chairs are fantastic and VERY comfortable. I would highly recommend this set. I get tons of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wanted a square set that seat 8. I adore something with contrast and texture. This is the perfect set for me. All my friends rave over the look of it on my new deck. It's so pretty I will likely use it indoors if I have a large family gathering that I need extra seating for. And the chairs stack for safe winter storage!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The set looks exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful. I expect to have this for years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of the best purchases I have made at overstock
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Apr 16, 2012

I bought this set last summer after I have my new paver patio installed. this is a beautiful dinning set. the table is solid. had some difficulty with the angle of the legs initially but, eventually got it assembled. you should put a oil coating on the table other wise it turns color much like cedar does. the chairs are very well constructed, although one of them started to unravel at the base of the leg, when it arrived but, i just reattached it. the chairs of solid and the legs are covered by winding wicker. it even smells good. i did not need cushions for the chairs as they are comfortable on their own.. this is a great price for a very quality piece. it really does seat 8 but it is close quarters with all 8. I would strongly recommend you scoop this dinning set up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is consistent with the picture on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chairs are made well and extremely comfortable, the table is beautiful and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is consistent with what I recieved.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Morris County, NJ,  Dec 22, 2011

The set is shorter than I had expected. The table only comes up to my mid-thigh, but when seated, it will fit everyone fine. The table seems to be of good quality wood and the chairs seem well-made. The chairs also have caps at the bottoms to protect the flooring. We look forward to using this set for many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy and that it will weather well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geourgous
 from Westchester County New York,  Jul 26, 2011

I love the contrast of the set. The chairs are stackable and so very comfortable. It's well built and we get compliments all of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pefectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top