Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Curtains (Autumn)
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Sep 8, 2014

I was disappointed in the quality of the fabric. It is very thin and almost non existant in parts. I'm sure if I through them in my washing machine they will not be usable again. They are inexpensive so I got what I paid for. I usually do not write reviews but in this case to keep anyone from buying this and thinking they were getting what the picture looks like, I wanted to save you the time and hassle of dealing with returns. If thin is good for you and you don't mind because of the price then go for it. There is maroon color in the curtains that is not real noticeable in the picture just in case it matters to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Waterford NY,  Jun 25, 2014

What a stylish curtain! I've been looking for curtain panels & valances for my oversized windows. These were PERFECT! Coming as a set, I saved a lot of money! I needed 2 sets for each window but well worth the money! I'm very happy and have gotten tons of compliments! Kudos!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan window treatment
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 25, 2014

I was impressed with the quality of the curtains. My biggest concerns were the accuracy of the colors, dimensions and quality. Everything was as advertised. I didn't have a problem with anything. Great buy and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I needed, but okay.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 21, 2014

Not what I needed, but still a good thing overall! I needed a bigger size, so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Jacquard Autumn 5-piece Window Treatment
 from Indio, CA. 92203,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought these curtains based on the review. I have these in my master bedroom and I must say they look beautiful. I would order these again and I would definitely recommend it to my friends. The color is beautiful as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Pieces Not 5
 from Riverside, CA,  Jul 31, 2013

The material was thinner than expected. Warning this is a 3 piece set NOT a 5 piece set. The valence is sewn directly to the curtains leaving no room for adjustment. With that "Piece" and the 2 tie backs it is 3 pieces total.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned it
 from Cali,  May 3, 2013

The curtain is very thin, and the color is not so vivid as showed on pic. I returned this curtain eventually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to my comforter set purchased
 from Waynesville, mo,  May 1, 2013

The best purchase I've made with overstock! Thanks!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very impressed with these drapes.
 from minnesota,  Apr 24, 2013

even though the description was off somewhat, I am still happy with how the curtains look hanging in my windows

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked brown but was green, which also worked in my color scheme. So this was fine with me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It states a 5 piece set, which I thought would be the valances, drapes and tiebacks. It is actually 4, as the valance is attached to each panel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful drapes but....
 from Meadville, PA,  Feb 12, 2013

I love the drapes..beautiful, but...I read someone's review from another store site saying that overstock's drapes matched exactly the comforter that they bought from the other place so I bought the drapes but the gold color of the drapes is more of a tannish color unlike the comforter but, they do have the same pattern, design & the other 2 colors of burgundy & green. I may end up keeping them though as my boyfriend thinks it's "close enough" (even though I can tell a definite difference).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the gold seems more tannish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the money
 from Germantown, MD,  Oct 25, 2012

I bought these curtains to match a comforter set I purchased from Walmart. I was changing out the old comforter set with matching curtains that I paid a lot of money for and you certainly could tell the difference. Theses curtains were much thinner and let in a lot of light, but this bedroom is a spare bedroom so I was satisfied with the purchase. They do match perfectly with my comforter and I"m happy I didn't have to pay a fortune to get matching curtains. I would recommend them for lower cost solution.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The curtains matched the online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are a little thinner than I thought but for the price I'm very happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally misleading
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 31, 2012

The drapery "ensemble" was so cheap looking, I wouldn't have put them in my dog's dog house. I'm amazed that you actually sell something that is of such poor quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate....all the pieces were sewn together as opposed to being separate, as the package inferred
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Treatments
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 19, 2012

It changed the look of the bedroom windows. It was an inexpensive way to add some window treatments that look expensive. The valance attached is so much easier than dealing with custom drapes and it looks fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as thick as I would have liked, but it looks nice at night.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper
 from mi,  May 10, 2012

Even my husband liked these! And he doesn't like anything I pick out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faulty advertising
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Apr 27, 2012

The product markets itself as 5 pieces (2 tie backs, two panels and a valance). In actuality, the valance is sewn into both panels, making it one piece and not able to use separately. Very disappointing. The quality was lacking as well; the material used was very thin. I've hardly ever, if ever, returned items purchased in store or over the internet. I did return these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor - actual color was faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - material was thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Jacquard Curtains
 from Spring, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

These curtains go wonderfully with my new sofa sleeper (in a crimson red) and they don't attract cat hair at all! When it's sunny outside, they let in the maximum amount of light and make my living room look surreal! I would absolutely recommend these to a friend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! The material is nice and light and doesn't attract cat hair!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the dot!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tuscan curtain
 from Avon,ny,  Jan 26, 2012

I really liked the quality of this product.The color & clarity is what I needed and the shipment was so fast,Very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Hawthorne, NV,  Sep 21, 2011

Love these curtains, so glad I purchased them. I have put 5 sets together to cover one large window in our family room, they look more expensive than what they cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the web picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, this will last for quite some time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Kentucky,  May 11, 2011

These curtains were easy to put up and have given our family room a touch of class. I especially like the ties which are easy to remove when the afternoon sun comes into the room. The curtains are very crisp and neat looking, and the colors match the rest of the room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy
 from New york, NY,  May 19, 2011

After review all the comments, we bought this curtain for our bedroom. Good decision.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality exceeds my expectation. well worth it.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought