For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
save money by going to overstock.com!
 from san diego,  Jan 20, 2008

my mom absolutely loved the napkin holder and the salt and pepper shakers. beautifully hand crafted, hand painted for individuality, and it has a wonderful glaze to complement its overall rustic and warm look. wonderful if your mom loves to cook and is always in the kitchen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No dry salt or pepper!
 from Harrogate, TN,  Sep 3, 2013

I purchased this set in August 2013 and have tried three different times to use them. The salt and pepper continually stay wet. No matter how long I leave them to dry, the contents become wet and packed. My other salt and pepper shakers are never wet.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorable
 from Pensacola Florida,  Mar 30, 2013

Received with a chipped pepper shaker, and the company sent me a new one without question. I appreciate that kind of service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscansalt/pepper /napkin set
 from pinellas county fla.,  Nov 8, 2012

This set is very nice. Very accurate to picture This is a gift and will add other matching pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. set very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The set displays very well.
 from Port St. Lucie, Florida,  Sep 20, 2012

I'm extrremely happy with the Tuscan Napkin and Salt/Pepper set. It's all hand painted and beautiful and stands out in dsplay on my counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actual set was even nicer than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The napkin holder and salt and pepper shakers good
 from Brownsville, PA,  Feb 29, 2012

I love the salt and pepper shakers and napkin holder. If you have a paper towel holder by it;s self please e-mail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the accuracy was right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully hand painted napkin holder,S & P
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 15, 2012

This beauiful ceramic set is absolutely gorgeus! I have received many compliments on how well it compliments my kitchen. I leave it out on the counter...much too pretty to put in a cabinet. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to what it is in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products
 from NJ,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a great product. Very beautiful-get many comments. Packaged well to ship. Hand-painting is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great-just as it looked online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Products.
 from Natchez, MS,  Jan 17, 2012

I have quite a variety of these products, and I have not been disappointed in any of them. They are beautiful, useful, and I am using mine....however, they would make great gifts, too. I have one other statement that I would like to say about my overall experience with Overstock.com----I have been more than pleased with all of my purchases and i recommend this site to all my friends and relatives. Thanks! And keep up the good work!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exacrtly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, yet durable and usable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Products exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan salt and pepper shakers
 from Belvidere, IL,  Jan 6, 2012

love the salt and pepper shakers. they match the canisters i bought from Overstock. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly completes my set
 from Windermere,FL,  Dec 28, 2011

I purchased these to go with my canisters and sugar & creamer set. I love the way they look with the rest of the pieces. The depth of the napkin holder is fine for a regular 6" x 6" napkin. The complaints in the previous review about it being too shallow must refer to oversize dinner napkins. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from temple georgia,  Nov 12, 2011

It took longer than I had anticipated for this order to arrive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chip on shaker
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Set
 from Mississippi,  Oct 25, 2011

Used every day. Just what I was looking for. Green is hard to match, but this works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? veryGood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shakers are great! Napkin holder decorative only.
 from South Dakota,  Aug 28, 2011

The salt and pepper shakers are very cute and match my new kitchen perfectly. The napkin holder looks nice, but is useless. The holder is very sturdy, but the sides and bottom of the holder are too thick to hold many napkins. The height of the opening is not deep enough for a full-sized napkin, but if you are only interested in decoration, may be cute with coctail napkins. I also purchased the canisters and cookie jar that match this set. I like the fact that they look great as a set, but if you're looking for function with the napkin holder save your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice weight to the shakers.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wapakoneta, Oh,  Aug 4, 2011

matches canister set and cookie jar beautifully. very very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grreat Gift
 from Cucamonga, CA,  Jul 11, 2011

My daughter loves them I have nothing else to add but am unable to send review without 50 caracters. I am a woman of few words, you need to change this

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Product
 from Woming,  Jun 23, 2011

Lovely set and matched my canisters perfectly. Would highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
their ok
 from new jersey,  Apr 21, 2010

can't fit to many napkins in holder, and had a chip on it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Canada,  Jan 31, 2010

I love them but.... the salt and pepper are different colors. I was a little disapointed with this. Other wise they are very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Perfect
 from Ontario, CA,  Jan 13, 2010

The ceramic napkin holder and salt & pepper shaker are beautiful additions to my Tuscan table. It is well made. Fold your napkins in half (triangle) and they fit perfectly.I also purchased the spoon rest, but it had a chip. You can count on Overstock.com to provide great descriptions, quality and pricing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top