Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great in our kitchen
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 31, 2011

The bowl is really a nice addition to our kitchen and looks great on our bisto table. No need to put anything in it - looks good as is. Have received lots of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dish
 from PGH,  Jan 24, 2011

great dish for fresh fruit or nuts. I have read others put these product in the dish washer because its safe. But anything that is hand painted must be hand washed...its that simple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks wonderful on my table.
 from Georgia,  Mar 19, 2009

This is a beautuful bowl. It looks great on my breakfast table. I use it to hold fruit. I am going to use it as a big pasta bowl, also. The handpainted colors match my Tuscan salt and pepper shakers and the napkin holder. My kitchen is a pretty yellow color with dark wood cabinets. This really makes the colors stand out. I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bowl
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 12, 2009

This is one beautiful bowl. The design and colors are outstanding. It looks like it was imported from some expensive pottery factory in Italy. It is the perfect size for serving pasta and pretty enough to be displayed as a work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad choice
 from new york city,  Mar 13, 2009

i bought this, and thought i would love, but after seing it in person , it wasn't what i expected. i would not recomend tjhis product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Piece
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 12, 2008

This is an excellent piece. Arrived on time and in great condition. The colors are vibrant and impeccable. It makes for the perfect serving bowl. When not in use, we display it in our kitchen and people who come over always compliment us on the piece. Overall a very great find and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bowl
 from Cambria, CA,  Feb 12, 2008

We had been looking around for a really nice salad bowl and this one fit the bill. The colors are very vibrant and it is a nice big bowl for a family size salad. The price was comparable to quality bowls we had seen in stores like Royal Doulton. We saved money with the low shipping charges and no tax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great salad bowl!
 Jan 22, 2008

I recieved this as a gift. I have use it daily as our salad serving bowl. I get many compliments on the colors and size (big, but shallow, great for serving!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Large Serving Bowl
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 18, 2008

Another nice piece to add to the rest of the collection. Bowl is beautiful and practical. Large like the description reads. The paint on this piece is virtually flawless. You won't be disappointed if you are looking for a beautiful serving bowl. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Bowl
 from Dallas,  Jan 10, 2008

I bought this bowl as a gift for a friend. I wasn't sure what the quality was going to be but was completely satisfied when it arrived. My friend loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought