For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great tea set
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a very bright, colorful everyday tea set. It is well made, not fragile and will hold up for everyday use. Great bargain at the price and the size is perfect for two. Great gift item thought I purchased it for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very clear primary colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A lovely set, sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found it to be a good match.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Base of Teapot Uneven
 from Central Valley, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

Unfortunately the base of my teapot is uneven and it "teeters". It's like when you sit a table which has one leg shorter than the others. It's very annoying. I want to exchange my set for another and hopefully, this defect won't be found in my next set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best but I guess when you pay that amount for a teapot and 2 cups & saucers you can't complain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my dishes!!!
 from Mount Dora,  Jun 30, 2012

received the items quickly and they are beautiful and would order them again!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Collection Handpainted 5-piece Tea Set
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 13, 2012

It was a Gift, I did not see, but Brittani loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gift, I did not see, but Brittani loves it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gift, I did not see, but Brittani loves it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Gift, I did not see, but Brittani loves it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet tea set
 from Sequim, Wa,  Nov 18, 2011

this was a gift for my niece, and she was delighted with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cup size
 from Manhattan, NY,  Jun 12, 2011

They are great for two person teas... beautiful to look at

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tea set
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 17, 2011

lovely set - the cups are a nice larger size looks very pretty on the table

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My sister's Tuscan 5-piece Tea Set
 from West Milford,WV,  Jan 4, 2011

My sister and brother in law love the tea set so much, that they said no one else will be using it except them. It's very pretty and easy to wash, and the pattern/color are perfect for their kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Butler, PA,  Dec 15, 2010

Hand-painted tea set, arrived in perfect condition. Love the style. My only criticism...tea cups are a little large for me, but that's just my preference. I like a smaller cup so my beverage doesn't get cold. Other than that...love the purchase. Got free shipping, too. Just can't beat Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful tea set
 from Alabama,  Mar 3, 2010

This set was purchased for and delivered to a friend. So, it took a while before I saw it. To my surprise and delight, it matched her kitchen motif! We had tea in this beautiful tea set. It looked just like the pictures, arrived in a timely manner, and all in one piece. The description of the set is accurate. If you like a large cup of tea, this is the one for you. My friend is very pleased with the set and so am I. It makes a very good gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 31, 2009

Gift item. Prompt shipping. Told item quality and appearance very good and hinted fro more of set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received the Tuscan Tea set and Wow!! It is gorgeous. The size is perfect and the colors are very vibrant! I plan on ordering more product of this same line. Very satisfied. This would be a perfect gift for any occasion and the value is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan look!!
 from TULSA OKLAHOMA,  Sep 5, 2009

I had ordered the Tuscan canister set and loved it so I ordered the tea pot and cups and the utensil holder. LOVE THEM ALL!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tea set
 from California-land of budget crash,  Jun 27, 2009

It came faster than expected, was packed extremely well. Was as pretty as pictured in the website. I am very pleased with the set

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for a nice price
 from Texas,  Sep 11, 2008

This is a great casual set, which is nice and colorful. The stickers were a bit hard to get off though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the teaset
 Aug 3, 2007

I love this teaset. It is very colorful, and very high quality. Beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top