Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 4, 2007

I have been looking for just the right spoon-rest and found it on Overstock. Very good quality and the colors are beautiful. I have used Overstock for the past two years and have never been disappointed in the merchandise or service. Thank you Overstock for making my shopping a breeze!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan spoon rest
 from Farmingdale, NY,  Sep 24, 2007

Beautiful, as all Tuscan products, shipped carefully, received quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan beauty
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 8, 2012

I love this spoon rest. The Tuscan design matches perfectly and it is a great size that is easy to use. I love this piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SPOON REST
 from PARMA HTS, OH,  Aug 30, 2011

i GOT THIS FOR MY SISTER AS A GIFT. HER KITCHEN IS DONE IN FRUIT, SHE LIKED IT ENOUGH TO BUY SOME MORE PIECES THAT MATCH

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS A GOOD MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT WAS GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IT WAS ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan spoon rest
 from SC,  Jun 22, 2011

Looks great on my black smooth top stove. Really brightens up that side of the kitchen. I have a good collection of Tuscan and I like to display it because it is so pretty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craftsma, quality and price is the best.
 from Israel,  Apr 28, 2013

I have the Tucson clock. When I looked at the other matching pieces they looked different. I didn't like any of them. But this spoon rest matched my clock beautifully. Very nice hand painting. Each detail on the spoon rest matches my clock. I don't mind that it was made in China, everything else is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The spoon is sturdy. It's heavy and a good size for my ladle and other spoons.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spoon holder is beautiful.
 from Idaho. Shoshone,  Mar 20, 2013

I love this spoon holder, I have several others but this is my favorite now because it goes with all of the other pieces I have in this beautiful pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goodl quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin, not heavy duty
 from Fresno, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

This collection is too thin. I also purchased the bowls, also too thin. It's okay for a spoon rest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too thin but okay for spoon rest.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spoon rest is perfect match for my kitchen decor
 from akron, ohio,  Apr 3, 2012

The spoon rest is perfect. It matches my kitchen decor nicely. I am very pleased with my purchase as well as my shopping experience with overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the spoon rest I received was excellent
 from Brownsville, PA,  Feb 29, 2012

All the kitchen items I received were excellent. My kitchen is done in fruit and it makes perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the exact color I love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from California,  Mar 28, 2011

I purchased a spoon rest several years ago and broke it. It was lovely. I ordered what I thought was the same product as a replacement, however, apparently some genius has decided to save money by having the spoon rest made in China. The pear looks alot like an acorn, the colors do not match the other, older items and the glaze looks like it was put on with a shovel. I read the review from a lady who was not happy with hers and thought that she was just being picky, after all, I had one of the older ones and I loved it. She wasn't. The spoon rests from China are junk. I can't wait to break this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement piece
 Feb 25, 2011

The Tuscon Collection is one of my favorites, I was replacing the spoon rest that I had broken. Just had to have a replacement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spoon Rest
 from Michigan,  Jan 4, 2011

From the website, I thought it looked like the one I saw in Italy which was about the price the overstock.com offers. Since I have been kicking myself for not purchasing it there, so when I saw this spoon rest on the website, I was very excited and ordered it right away. However, after I received the fake Italian spoon rest, I was totally disappointed. It is made in China and was poorly made. It's not even artistic. Poor quality. I was going to give it to a friend as a X'mas gift, but it is in poor taste, that I was too embarrassed to give it to her. And it has been sitting inside my cabinet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan spoon rest
 from rural nebraska,  Dec 30, 2010

This was a gift, mailed direct to the giftee, so I never saw it, but the receiver said it was beautiful and she really liked it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan spoon rest
 from Mississippi,  Nov 2, 2010

Very easy ordering. Excellent product. Quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MDP
 from Smithtown, NY,  Jul 27, 2010

The canisters and spoon rest are beautiful! I love the hand painted look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Toms River, NJ,  Jul 12, 2010

beautiful spoon rest to match the rest of my collection... couldnt find it anywhere else... Shipping was fast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Oakland, Ca.,  Jul 7, 2010

It was just the right size and the colors were as nice as presented in the picture. It was a gift and the recipient loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Spoon Rest
 from Brockway, PA,  May 11, 2010

I am very pleased with the Spoon Rest. It has vibrant coloring and is much nicer than the picture on the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from liz new jersey,  Feb 9, 2010

I reluctantly purchase the tuscan hand-painted spoon rest...not knowing what to expect. Well I was surprised of how beautiful the product is. I will definitely recommend to my friend and relatives about my experience. It was very well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. Pleased with my other.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top