Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tony
 Apr 5, 2016

Poor quality chips extremely easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very practical sitting on side of stove.
 from Lubbock, TX,  May 31, 2013

It is a tad bit smaller than I though it would be. However, it is excellent quality, very colorful. I now have a container on both sides of my gas range. That will do Macado.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a little more colorful than the photograph.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent to our Kitchen
 from CA,  Dec 20, 2011

We purchased this just to get the hand painted piece. The tools were a nice addition. With a little oiling, they will get that richer look to better match the container. My old wood tools are heavier than these, but happy to have the extras with this set. If I had a need, I would purchase the other pieces in this Tuscan line - the canister set, bowl and butter holder. We are very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ceramic piece - Very nice. The tools good - no surprises due to the reviews.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A good description. No surprises. Other reviews helped with my decision to purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Kitchen
 from STATEN ISLAND,NY,  Jun 22, 2011

We recently papered our kitchen with a subtle Tuscan themed wallpaper. We needed accent pieces to complete the look. The Tuscan Collection Hand Painted Kitchen accessories did just that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 from Carmel, CA,  Feb 22, 2011

I purchased the Tuscan canister set 3 years ago and decided to add this to my kitchen set. It looks great on the counter and is handy for keeping my wooden spoons readily available. The spoons it comes with were promptly tossed out, but it is worth the price for the holder alone. 4 stars reflects cheap spoons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan kitchen tool set
 from Oswego, NY,  Oct 31, 2010

Wanted the kitchen tool set to complete my set of Tuscan dishes. The container holds a lot of kitchen tools. The tools themselves are average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister Set & breadbox
 from Bluemont, VA,  Sep 7, 2010

I absolutely love these. They make my kitchen complete with my tuscan colors. I would highly recommend these. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NY,  Jul 7, 2010

I was a little concerned that this container would be too small, but it fits all my utensils perfectly. Beautiful design matches my canisters and cookie jar! Delighted with purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan canister set and utensil holder
 from Summerville, SC,  Jul 1, 2010

The canister set is very pretty, although very large. It's a good thing I have the room on my kitchen counter for all four of them. I like that the lids have a plastic band to make the contents of each canister air tight. They add a nice touch to my Tuscan theme kitchen. I like the utensit holder too because it is rather tall and thin. It holds lots of utensils and it, of course, matches the canister set. Everything came in excellent shape, even though one of the boxes looked like a gorilla landed on it. I was out of town when the items arrived so I'm not sure how quickly i received them. Overall, I am glad I made the purchase, even if they were more than I wanted to spend. However, they had the best price of all the sets i looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan kitchen tool set
 from Gulfport, MS,  May 24, 2010

I bought this to match the cannisters that I wanted for my kitchen. It was better than expected, very nicely made & looks great in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tuscan tool set
 from Greensburg, Pa.,  Apr 24, 2010

Very attractive, well packaged addition to our kitchen. Don't need all the wooden spoons. Leave them out and lower price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 4, 2010

I ordered this and other Tuscan accessories to match my new kitchen. The kitchen tool set is very nicely painted and well done. I indicated 4 stars for durability because I'm not sure how long the wooden utensils will hold up as they are a bit thin in my opinion. I am using them and so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches My Canisters
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Sep 21, 2009

I like this utensil holder because it matches my canisters. As with the canisters I worry that they will chip, but it is nice looking for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tTuscan Collection Hand-painted Kitchen Tool Set
 from El Paso, Tx.,  May 15, 2009

I love this Tuscan collection, looks beautiful in my kitchen, would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely addition
 from Madison AL,  Apr 16, 2009

I bought the tuscan canister set of four and I liked them so much, I purchased the Tuscan collection handpainted kitchen tool set. It made an attractive addition to my kitchen counter top. I feel that the Tuscan collection is not only handsome to look at but the quality is also outstanding.It was packaged very well and arrived in mint condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Elyria, Ohio,  Mar 26, 2009

I was slightly disappointed in this tool set. I have the canisters, the salt and pepper shakers, and the sugar and creamer set and I am completely satisfied with those items. The color and the hand painting of the fruit on the tool set is not as nice. The color of the jar is way lighter that the others, so it looks like it doesn't match. This is the only purchase from overstock that I am not completely happy with and I have made lots of purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Cannisters
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Mar 4, 2009

These cannisters were everything the description said. I love the workmanship and they look great on my counter. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuscan Collection Hand-painted Kitchen Tool Set
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Feb 14, 2009

I redid my kitchen a year ago and have been adding new Tuscan products wherever I can locate them. Overstock.com has the best selection at the lowest price. These products are very durable, colorful, and do not chip. Very high quality. I have also purchased the dishes and are very happy with the products. I would recommend purchasing any of the Tuscan products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tuscan colors!
 Jan 22, 2008

I received this as a gift to enhance my Tuscan style kitchen and I love it. The colors are brilliant golds, purples and olive greens, beautifully crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handpainted Kitchen Tool Set
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 18, 2008

Arrived promptly, thanks. Beautiful, absolutely beautiful! Looks so nice sitting on the counter, especially next to the granite countertops. I recommend all of the collection if you have the space. You won't be disappointed. Many pieces can be displayed in a china hutch too. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought