Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tool set
 from ri,  Mar 27, 2012

nice for the price,no complaintats about the products so far.I purchased it for my husband as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the around the housre jobs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete set!!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 29, 2010

My future husband was very surprised when he got this set for a birthday/grooms gift. He never had a set of tools and he is very excited to have his own. The case that the tools come in is very sturdy, like a briefcase so you can store it anywhere in the house. It came within a few days and I would recommend it to anyone! You also cannot beat the price for how many tools come in the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly...
 from Eldon, MO,  Dec 16, 2009

This is the perfect gift for my dad. The tools are high quality and very pleasantly presented compare to the one I found at Big Box store. Shipment arrive fast and in good condition. I recommend this set highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and handy everything you need
 from Chicago,  Nov 20, 2013

I have had three of these, gave two away as gifts. Perfect for most household tasks. Everything you need in one container. Nice case, rugged and durable. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turning Point Professional 160-piece Home Tool Set
 from Boulder, Colorado,  May 22, 2013

Purchased this for a gift and have only received great compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tool Set
 from Tennessee,  Jan 18, 2012

Tools were conveniently secured in a case--a place for everything and everything in its place. My husband collects tools, and this is a welcome addition to his collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of tools. Looking forward to using them.
 from Hookstown,Pa.,  Jan 5, 2012

Great set of tools. All that seen them were impressed. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tool Kit
 from Indiana,  Dec 29, 2011

I have a set of these tools for my own use and purchased this set for my son. This is a great set of tools for every household as it contains about any tool you will need around your property.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turning Point Professional 160-piece Home Tool Set
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 6, 2011

FINE AND PRICE IS RIGHT! WHAT ELSE IS THERE TO SAY?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FINE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FINE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt delivery
 from nj,  Aug 14, 2010

Item was delivered promptly ( I purchased it as a birthday gift, hope he will like it!) The only minus was that the case was not packaged in a box (other than the carton it was shipped in)), so it had few scratches and was difficult to gift wrap. Tools look nice thou.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought