Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This tool set is worth this money
 from Cupertino, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I have bought this tool set after buying other one which was made using very soft alloy. I very satisfied of this tool set.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

brought for my newphew for christmas as he has just got an apprentership as a macantic, it seems very good as what i ordered, the only thing it is took over 3 weeks to arrive so just be aware of that and was quiet expensive for postage and packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. products seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate of what i received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
130 piece tool set
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 25, 2012

I feel that the set was a bit pricy for the set, as to the quality, thats yet to be determined.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used it as of now
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has just about everything
 from NJ,  Sep 27, 2011

This tool kit has just about every tool that you would need around the home. I would not call if a professional tool kit due to product quality and lack of warranty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a tool set
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 26, 2011

it works and is great to keep at the house. the pieces fall out of the bottom tray so I have to make sure it is always right side up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tools
 from hillsboro wv,  Jul 12, 2011

This was agreat tool set and my husband loved it I would reccommend this product to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

1. Not all of the sockets are 12 pitched. About 1/2 of the sockets are 6 pictched sockets. 2. The caring case does not lock in all of the tools. So you must me very careful when opening the tool kit. I must be opened with the bottom on a hard surface and opened from the top. Franklin F.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Cocoa, Fl,  Jun 18, 2010

These tools are way better then I had expected. Very solid and heavy. Ratchets have a good feel to them and an excellent grip. For the work I do around the house and car this is the perfect set for me. Price and quality is remarkable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Atlanta, Ga,  May 25, 2010

Very fast delivery, and quality obviously is not really "PROFESSIONAL" but it gets the job done with no hustle or problems at all. It is definetly worth more than what i paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from St.Cloud, MN,  Dec 21, 2009

In time for Christmas. Opened the box and checked out the quality. Wow... is pretty cool. Money well spent. Packed well and arrived fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought