Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chairs
 Jan 15, 2016

These chairs are so nice, very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meah! They are ok...
 Jan 14, 2016

I just received two of these chairs today and have to say that I was underwhelmed. The first thing to know before you buy these chairs is that they are not a black and white zebra stripe. Instead, they are a light gold (dark tan) and zebra stripe. In addition, you will be required to attach the seat, legs and arms. The holes are not aligned. As a result, what should take 15 minutes per chair took nearly 45. I had to lubricate both the holes and the screws for them to fit. In addition, one of the chair legs did not screw in tightly, so I had to add a thin washer to try to make it tighter. Finally, I agree with an earlier reviewer who said that the seat of the chair is awkwardly deep. You will need a pillow to sit in the chair comfortably. Overall, they are ok, but I can see why they were on sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of compliments
 Jan 7, 2016

Great statement piece! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price!
 Jan 5, 2016

Leans back a little further than I like, and wired size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phx
 Dec 31, 2015

looks good in guest bedroom with African theme. The chair is a little light weight and wobbly. I can see an issue if in heavy use area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chair is of nice quality and quite easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda
 Dec 28, 2015

Nice chair. It is very deep. I am tall and I need a pillow behind my back. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gammy
 Dec 14, 2015

Nice looking statement chair. It has a large crack in one of the arms that wasn't dected soon enough. That's why I gave it 3 stars. If you buy this chair make sure you feel the arms for any cracks . Very hard to see, but you can feel them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
den item
 Dec 12, 2015

I bought this inexpensive chair for my husbands den as he has been to africa a couple of time on safari ( no judgement, have heard it all). It has a very deep seat so pillow would be good for lower back. It seems cheap but is not used much. More for show. We are building a new house and it will not be going with us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is cheap and hideous.
 Nov 20, 2015

Huge disappointment. The chair is bulky and oversized. The fabric upholstery is cheap cheap cheap! I'm talking Liberace, Las Vegas tacky and cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs
 Nov 4, 2015

I've bought a couple of these. Very comfy at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Nov 2, 2015

Ordered two....they are very elegant and look far more expensive than they are

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh...so, so. Would not buy again.
 Oct 12, 2015

I loved this chair at first....but that quickly faded, along with the material. The "fuzzy" black chenille part of the zebra print all pulled out rather quickly. In addition, the black painted wood chipped in random places. The chair itself looks great, but like other reviewers have stated, its rather deep, so you'll need a good lumbar pillow to sit comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair!
 Oct 4, 2015

i love this zebra chair. It's a lovely sleek design and very comfy. Just wish I had a matching footstool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 Aug 22, 2015

I bought my chair as an accent piece in my office. It is fun and still professional enough looking for my office environment. As stated in other reviews, it is a large chair and the pattern is more of a tan and black print than white and black. We didn't have any issues with parts and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Aug 13, 2015

This chair was delivered a day early. Very easy to assemble. Best of all, nice quality at 1/4 of the price. It looks very expensive and is quite comfortable. I was concerned about the comfort issue when ordering it because it is in out TV room. 5 star transaction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Aug 9, 2015

Beautiful. Bought two for my bedroom. Easy to put together. Love love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 Jul 8, 2015

This chair is beautiful....the color just the way they said in the description and I just love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my zebra print arm chair
 Jun 21, 2015

I love my new zebra print chair . so I order one more ,so I can have a pair . beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 Jun 3, 2015

These chairs are deep and comfy. The turned leg look is awesome. I am very pleased with and have received many compliments on these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought