Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
think twice
 Jul 26, 2015

Cancelled order Too flimsy for stained glass shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The attachment points (threaded rod) is not centered in post. I sent one back and got another. The 2nd was better than tha 1st but still not correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this lamp. The shade is more pure white than cream but I still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This floor lamp is both stylist and affordable. It came quickly and was very well packaged. It was very easy to put together as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 6, 2015

These were all I hoped for. I did not realize from the pictures that they are black with some very fine antique looking gold trim on some of the edges - again very faint (the gold). But solid and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from NY,  Nov 16, 2014

I love this lamp. I have it in my front room, and it provides enough light for the room. Great value for the quality you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
truly lights up my life
 from Agawam, MA,  Nov 10, 2014

The lamp was easy to assemble, very well made, has a heavy base, 3-way lighting and stands out in its beautiful appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Washington,  Mar 23, 2014

This lamp is very good quality. Wonderful value and simple to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece very happy!
 from NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Great lamp, solid wood, fits perfect for my needs, very nice shade, very happy, good looking piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 4, 2014

Same as the $300 lamps in the stores, it is very easy to assemble and is VERY attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp meets all my expectations.
 from California,  Dec 5, 2013

This floor lamp met all my expectations. It was inexpensive and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Lamps
 from Greater Boston Area,  Nov 20, 2013

Nice lamps, a little short with no provision for making taller. Look black even though dark brown. The shades are quite white, and one needs to jiggle them around to get them to stand exactly straight. That said, they are a nice weight, and look lovely. I've come to quite like them (and have seen similar lamps going for much more).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice floor lamp!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 30, 2013

Just bought for the third time! Once as a housewarming gift for a young friend's first apartment. Liked it so much bought myself one. And when the movers bent the round bottom, replaced it in kind. Great value, looks like I spent waaaay more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well done
 from Georga,  Oct 27, 2013

I was very please with the lamp, looks great with my décor, love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an ok lamp
 from Alpine, UT,  Apr 5, 2013

Base was not straight and shape wold not tighten without some adjustments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok quality but could could be better build.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome lamp
 from clinton township, MI,  Mar 19, 2013

I love this lamp and could not believe how easy it was to put together. The only thing I would have to say is that it does not tell you the type of bulb you need to buy. It said 3 way 150 watts but didn't tell you it had to be one of the new energy bulbs. Had to go to the store twice before getting the right bulb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the lamp is actually nicer than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great floor lamp!
 from Georgia,  Feb 12, 2013

LOVE this lamp.....Can't believe how cheaply priced it is for the quality! Easy to put together.....looks great in a room. Pottery Barn has a lamp that looks just like this for $199 !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lloking but short
 from Brooklyn Ny,  Jan 30, 2013

The lamp is fine, but a bit too short for my taste. That said, it works as a lamp should.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed.
 from SC,  Sep 17, 2012

Lamp was not as well made as expected. Cheaply made. So much so that the instructions included state that the base can only be cleaned by wiping with a soft cloth and that no furniture cleaner or polish can be used or it will damage the lamp. REALLY??

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was much less than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned base floor lamp
 from DE,  Aug 22, 2012

This is a very nicely made and sturdy lamp. The shade is not my favorite, but that was easy to switch out. Overall, this is a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought