Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Winner for the price
 from Manchester Vermont,  Oct 21, 2012

I needed table lamps for a guest bedroom and had seen some at Restoration Hardware that were beautiful, but $500 each. These lamps are very similar in look but a fraction of the cost. The crystal is extremely heavy and quite lovely and well constructed. They look great. Just two things to note...the shades are a bit on the cheap side but you could easily change them and I wish they could accommodate a 3-way bulb which would be better for night stadium use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamps and heavy.
 from CA,  Jul 15, 2011

I purchased two of these lamps and I'm very happy with them. The packing was wonderful and easy to assemble. These are nice and heavy for their size and won't tip over easly. Very, very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamps
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

These lamps are very pretty. However, in my opinion, they have a fatal flaw. They are miniature compared to normal sized lamps. They definitely could not be used for bedside reading lamps. Personally, I would not recommend these lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamp
 from Hazel Park, Mi,  May 22, 2013

You'll will love this lamp. It is heavy real crystal. Clean white shade fits perfect. I've seen the same lamp for 3 times as much in all the major stores. This is excellent value. Arrives well packed and in perfect shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The crystal lamp base is better and heavier than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All I can say is that it's identical to the high priced lamps at major distributors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful, sturdy lamps.
 from beaver, pa,  Mar 10, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these lamps. They're very well built, sturdy and heavy. Yet, they're very delicate looking. Perfect for that romantic look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellext
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good quality. Nice and heavy crystal. Looks great on the nightstand. Be sure you measure. This is not a tall light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jun 24, 2015

I wanted a sturdy lamp which wasn't too tall. This is ideal. Shade seems like good quality too. I think it looks quite classy if I do say so myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lamp is very elegant.. simply beautiful. Be sure to use 3-way bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The description says in 2 different places that the material is Turkis Crystal. No where does it say the body is Acrylic. I started the return process for a refund, but after spending hours trying to find something similar in glass, I decided to keep them. Even at 4x the price I couldn't find anything that was even close to the style. I will keep them at least until I find a pair of actual glass lamps. I must compliment customer service though. I chose to use chat for the transaction and both contacts were very professional and nice. Truly great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 May 13, 2015

I bought two and so happy with this purchase. They are solid and beautiful and perfect for our Decore. Exactly like picture. Love these lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very prety
 May 2, 2015

This item is very nice an heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a great three way lamp that I use on my nightstand. It's elegant and the deign is comparable to what you'd find in high-end design shops. My only complaint is that you have to dust it every week or so!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It came in a well packed box. It is heavy and beautiful!!! I put it together in about 5 minutes. Everyone that came over today remarked about how great the lamp looked. This was a very good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Item
 Apr 3, 2015

I love this lamb. It was not too costly and it looks great on my end table.Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So elegant!
 Mar 12, 2015

This is a smaller scale lamp, just beautiful as an accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The look lighting was a great fit for my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 Mar 7, 2015

This is the most money I have ever spent on a lamp but it is beautiful and I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacqueline R.
 Jan 22, 2015

A very attractive lamp with a beautiful glass base that looks like crystal. It was very easy to put together and works perfectly with a 3-way bulb. It is beautifully proportioned. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 6, 2014

We were very pleased with the ordering ,packaging and the lamps. It was a pleasant experience .thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from TX,  Sep 24, 2014

Ordered this for a guest bedroom and it fits in with any decor. It was absolutely perfect! The quality is excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought