Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Winner for the price
 from Manchester Vermont,  Oct 21, 2012

I needed table lamps for a guest bedroom and had seen some at Restoration Hardware that were beautiful, but $500 each. These lamps are very similar in look but a fraction of the cost. The crystal is extremely heavy and quite lovely and well constructed. They look great. Just two things to note...the shades are a bit on the cheap side but you could easily change them and I wish they could accommodate a 3-way bulb which would be better for night stadium use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamps and heavy.
 from CA,  Jul 15, 2011

I purchased two of these lamps and I'm very happy with them. The packing was wonderful and easy to assemble. These are nice and heavy for their size and won't tip over easly. Very, very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal lamp
 from Hazel Park, Mi,  May 22, 2013

You'll will love this lamp. It is heavy real crystal. Clean white shade fits perfect. I've seen the same lamp for 3 times as much in all the major stores. This is excellent value. Arrives well packed and in perfect shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The crystal lamp base is better and heavier than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All I can say is that it's identical to the high priced lamps at major distributors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful, sturdy lamps.
 from beaver, pa,  Mar 10, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these lamps. They're very well built, sturdy and heavy. Yet, they're very delicate looking. Perfect for that romantic look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellext
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp with flaw
 Apr 4, 2016

this is a very nice looking lamp. It's made of Lucite, and the base is slightly over 5 in. square. The lampshade is bright white and it is very good light. Note, although it takes three-way bulbs it's a max 100 W. The flaw? there isn't enough room for the cord where it comes out of the bottom of the lamp and runs through a groove. The cord lays in the groove OK but right where it comes out and curves there isn't enough room. this makes the lamp rock like an uneven table. i've used folded paper and clear tape to make tiny shims for the two back corners. this works and isn't really noticeable. A lamp for this price shouldn't have such a basic flaw, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Lamps
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

These lamps are very pretty. However, in my opinion, they have a fatal flaw. They are miniature compared to normal sized lamps. They definitely could not be used for bedside reading lamps. Personally, I would not recommend these lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our bedroom
 Jul 20, 2016

The lamps were packed well and came quickly. I love the three way switch. They are elegant and look wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but makes a big statement
 Jun 27, 2016

Attractive, well made and does not take up a lot of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finial not threaded properly so it won't screw on
 May 11, 2016

Finial wasn't prepared properly. Very little thread and incomplete. It won't screw onto the top. If not for that, it would be a great lamp. It's pretty and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp.
 Apr 8, 2016

It is just as nice as it looks. Really sturdy and vert pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Feb 11, 2016

This is a lovely lamp. Simple elegance! I have it on a table in my foyer. It is very heavy for it's size, so it is sturdy. I like the idea that it has a three way switch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Jan 9, 2016

Loved the 3 way lighting. Looks great on corner table. Adds the right amount of light to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COCO
 Dec 26, 2015

Excellent packaging, very sturdy and beautiful!! I bought two for my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Dec 24, 2015

Heavy and good looking, just needed to shim the shade to make it level. Overall I like it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 7, 2015

only downside is the shade, looks cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Oct 13, 2015

It is a lovely lamp. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedroom Light
 Aug 2, 2015

Very good quality. Nice and heavy crystal. Looks great on the nightstand. Be sure you measure. This is not a tall light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jun 24, 2015

I wanted a sturdy lamp which wasn't too tall. This is ideal. Shade seems like good quality too. I think it looks quite classy if I do say so myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant lamp for bedroom.
 Jun 22, 2015

The lamp is very elegant.. simply beautiful. Be sure to use 3-way bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be fooled, this is not glass, it's Acrylic
 May 21, 2015

The description says in 2 different places that the material is Turkis Crystal. No where does it say the body is Acrylic. I started the return process for a refund, but after spending hours trying to find something similar in glass, I decided to keep them. Even at 4x the price I couldn't find anything that was even close to the style. I will keep them at least until I find a pair of actual glass lamps. I must compliment customer service though. I chose to use chat for the transaction and both contacts were very professional and nice. Truly great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought