Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought this as a gift for a friend who is a professional chef. She declared it to be one of the best cutting boards she has owned. It was very good quailty and made in Ameria.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Connecticut,  Nov 22, 2011

This is a beautiful hardwood cutting board and it's priced fairly, not terribly heavy because it's not very very thick. - not quite 3/4s of an inch. The well is deep and wide to catch the juices. I love the "turkey" shape which is really a kind of oblong, making it unique and very attractive on it's own. I recommend it highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heft, beautiful woods
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully made
 May 14, 2015

This is a very large, well made, quality cutting board. Excellent for showcasing that big bird or roast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cutting board
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Jun 6, 2012

Board is good for more than cutting Turkeys. The Board is a large size for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. large board
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cutting board!
 from Lakewood, California,  Dec 2, 2011

This is the perfect tray for slicing turkey, ham or any large meat. Perfect for Thanksgiving and holiday parties.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cutting Board
 from Everett, Wa,  Mar 10, 2011

Our home cutting board split in two. I needed a new board but did not want to go to the store to pick one up. This one arrived in three days and is perfect for out needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Largo, FL,  Dec 5, 2010

Purchased for use on Thanksgiving. Worked out beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as thick as I expected.
 from Snowbasin, Utah,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased the wood cutting board because my old wood cutting board is getting old and stained. I had expected the Turkey cutting board to be of higher quality and thicker. I decided to keep ithe Turkey cutting board but I keep using my old one. I have only used the new once only once. I think the quality is fine but I feel like buying on line can create a disappointing experience, if your expectations are different then what arrives in the mail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was expecting a block of wood much thicker. I think the quality is ok But the wood is thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought