Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not sturdy
 from Chicago Il,  Jul 15, 2010

The table is attractive but not sturdy. It appeared to be well built at first but with a minor amount iof weight it tore appart. the table is made of particle board composite and that does not accept hard ware. I needed to repace the screws and needed to insert additional screws to restore the integrity of the table

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry end table
 from Cheshire, ct,  Nov 10, 2012

I was very happy with the size of the table. Fits perfect next to my husband's recliner. Had a little difficulty putting it together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece for reasonable price
 from Garden City, New York,  Aug 18, 2012

This is my fourth order of office furniture from Overstock.com. The neat thing is that I could choose exactly the color and dimensions (H/W/D by inch) of each piece I needed for my office. So far, they all fit the bill exactly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As per assembly instructions, this is a JCPenney Product! Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end table
 from Coeur d A'lene, Idaho,  Jul 10, 2012

I needed a small sturdy table to go with the 3 chairs I purchased at the same time. Perfect! It's flat bottom makes it very stable and it's smaller size will fit magazines, books, etc.. comfortably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid hard wood, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price paid
 from DC,  Jul 8, 2012

Great price for wooden side table. Other stores only had the metal side tables with higher prices and which can scratch floors. This table has a little storage pocket which is great to store flashlights for when storms knock out the power.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cherry color is simiar to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality with no scratches or dents
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 3, 2012

My husband needed a small table to rest his beverages on while watching t.v. I served that purpose perfectly. It is a great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was wonderful, and it was so simple to put together. It is a great little table for a small space.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 26, 2012

i enjoy my tables. great addition to my living room. i use them for my computer as well as eating tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Fernley, NV,  Mar 18, 2012

I do not get it. I ordered this...it came and my hubby put it together in about 15 minutes. I read other reviews saying it was not sturdy and if pressure was applied it would break or tip. Duh. It does not have two sides/legs! I love it. I use it as a nightstand since we have one and to buy another would be so expensive. It is perfect for holding a magazine or two or three and a book besides. I can keep my cell phone on top and a glass of water. A great buy...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a tad darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tulsa Cherry Finish End Table
 from Eastern Shore, MD,  Feb 3, 2012

Perfect height and size for the living room. Love them so much ordered 3 more. They take up very little room but provide space for a drink and reading materials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits right next to my recliner and is beautiful!
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 25, 2012

As I am all thumbs, I had my handiman put this end table together. I have not regretted this purchase at all, it looks like it hasalways fit in my living room. I an place my soda, the tv remote and my keys and there is still space for more! My friends have mentioned that it is a great end table and it holds magazines, too! I love this end table, thank you for sending it so promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shelf holds many items and I like the magazine rack on it too!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on track, I am enjoying this end table thoroughly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 5, 2012

My son leaned his head on this table and it broke. Too bad cause I really liked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our room
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jul 9, 2011

Easy to assemble and looks great in our family room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side table
 from Arizona,  Apr 9, 2011

It is a nice small table, it would have been nicer if it were taller. I had hoped to use it to hold my computer while I'm sitting in my living room chair and it just isn't tall enough to make that comfortable. Would I recommend it? Yes and no. If you're looking for something small for a non conspicuous corner? Sure.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? acceptable
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT
 from Happy, MD,  Feb 1, 2011

I LOVE THIS TABLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE THE PRICE AND SO EASY TO ASSEMBLE! This table is so handy and stable! This is a great buy! Five stars!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tulsa end table
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 3, 2011

The size is way off from the description. It is supposed to be 23 L X 14 W X 21 H. Instead it's 16L x 12W x 23H. Also, I agree with another reviewer that the color is more like dark mahogany than cherry. I've decided to return this and not put it together, so I really can't review the sturdiness or ease of assembly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits a very small space
 from West Hills, CA,  Dec 1, 2010

It's nothing to shout about except that it fits nicely in a very small space, has nice color, well-weighted and easy to assemble. Also can hold a few magazines and has room on top for a coffee cup or glass. All in all, good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Color Described
 from Maryland,  Nov 16, 2010

This table is attractive, but not super sturdy and a much darker wood than is depicted in the photo. I would describe as more of a very dark mahogany finish rather than cherry. If you are expecting a cherry table that looks as light as it appears in the photo, you will be disappointed. The table looks nice and would serve its purpose as a very small accent table/magazine rack if it was the right finish, but we will have to take it to my office (where the furniture is more of a mahogany finish) and use it as an accent table there instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Aug 10, 2010

It is Great I needed some thing small that would not take much room to fit!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Jul 2, 2010

The tables are perfect for our theatre room. We have regular comfortable chairs in the room and these tables were the perfect size to put in between the chairs. The size was good for two chairs to share one table. We are very happy with the tables. They were also very easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top