For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Sep 17, 2012

This was a nice chair. It is comfortable to sit in. The color is not as they have it pictured, however. It is much darker in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much darker than pictured. More of a brownish background.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 6, 2013

The chair is well represented by the picture. It looks like a quality and more expensive piece of furniture. I was concerned about the need to assemble it,but had no problem at all and I am 70+. May buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There was slight splintering around two of the bolt holes, but the splintering looked more like it needed sanding than repair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Manitowoc, Wisconsin,  Feb 24, 2013

This chair is just fantastic. Exceeded my expectation. looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be.autiful accent chair
 from Clarks Summit, PA,  Feb 21, 2013

From previous reviews I was well aware that the color of this chair was deeper than depicted in the picture. In fact I ordered hoping this was in fact the case. It was and I am very happy with my purchase. Chair was easy to assemble and is very comfortable. It is much nicer and cheaper than accent chairs I have seen in local stores. Very pretty addition to a corner in a formal sitting area in my home. Thank you to the previous reviewers for you accuracy in describing the color difference. What an easy was to shop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly deeper beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair with scroll arm
 from melbourne, fla,  Feb 6, 2013

This chair has an oppulence even tho the price tag is quite affordable. It pairs well with most anything in the room. I am happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair looks really nice esp as an accent chair. It blends in so well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs
 from Sterling, va,  Jan 2, 2013

These are decent looking chairs, very comfortable to sit in after putting some felt pads to stabilize them. In the pictures the chairs look like a light cream color but when I received them it was a darker tan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's much darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but the engineering is bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? But average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very very nice chair
 from Vista, CA,  Dec 27, 2012

I purchased this chair after looking through many many different chairs for many different prices. I needed for a study/meal area for myself in a small area by a window. I coordinated this chair with the

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price!
 from New Hartford, NY,  Nov 30, 2012

This chair is an excellent value. The fabric is beautiful and the wood looks rich and expensive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much darker than shown. More of a dark tan/light brownish green background. Wood is more deep cherry.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate although colors are definitely much darker than picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent chair
 from Brownstown, Mi.,  Aug 27, 2012

You won't be sorry if you order this accent chair. The chair was well worth the money and more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tulamore Jewel Scroll Arm Chairs
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 17, 2012

I am very pleased with my arm chairs. They are high quality, sturdy, and very comfortable. Way to go Overstock.Com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is solid. The fabric is high quality and the the design is exceptional.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The website described this product concisely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 30, 2014

I bought two of these chairs and they are so pretty! The colors are true in picture. Study and very easy to put together!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Reidsville, NC,  May 23, 2013

This is the second one of these we ordered and we have been very pleased with the product. It is well built, easy to assemble, and matched exactly the description online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of product exactly as depicted on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly built and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Online description was an exact match to the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dream chair
 from leitchfield, ky,  May 14, 2013

so very pleased with my chair I have been looking at it for weeks . It was just what i wanted. great quality, easy to assemble and have had many complements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i when by picture it was what i had been looking for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chair,bad color
 from Stockton, CA,  May 8, 2013

This is a top notch product, easy to put together. The fabric is much darker than I expected and doesn't match picture. Even so, decided to keep it. Too bad the color doesn't match. As would have been much happier with the striking chair in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Kentucky,  Apr 26, 2013

I am happy with this chair. It is very sturdy. In my opinion, the chair is firm but comfortable. My husband just had back surgery and he is suppose to sti in a firm chair rather than a recliner so this chair is perfect for his needs. My husband weighs almost 300 lbs. and it is fine for him. The chair was fairly easy to put together even for someone like me who is not the greatest in assembling furniture. Even I was able to do it in less than an hour. One very helpful thing was that the bolts and washers were already assembled together so I didn't have to figure out which washers went with which bolts! The only problem I had was when the chair was completely assembled and I was putting in the little cover to hide the bolt hole on the back of the chair, one of them would not stay in. I ended up using a little super glue to hold it in place. This chair looks nice in our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color of the chair is much darker than the picture looks, but most of the reviews indicated that which was ok because I actually wanted the chair darker than it looked.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Teh quality is very good. The wood is smooth and looks good and the material seems to be very good as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate except for the picture which shows it to be much lighter color than it actually is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice accent chairs
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 12, 2013

The chairs are really nice. And the price I paid at overstock.com was a great value in my opinion. They are well built. Nice accent chairs! Can't go wrong with them if they match your decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewle Chair
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

This chair looks lovely in my bedroom. It has in the pattern color that go great with my decor. I have a chair that is Similar in my living room. It is a great looking chair. I am very happy with both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a darker than in the picture, but nice none the less.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accept for it being darker than the picture, it was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chari and good quality.
 from Galveston, Texas,  Apr 10, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. Very good quality for the price. Exactly as it was described on O.com. Easy assembly, unlike some products. Fits in perfectly with my living room furniture. I wqould recommend this chair to anyone looking for a small accent chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid - very good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
** fair
 from Chicago iL,  Apr 9, 2013

Next time I will order a chair put together. The screw on the arms keeps unscrewing. To tell you the truth not happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Where the screws go in front the wood around it was peeled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Being handicapped that chair was very very hard to put together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Marshall County, Alabama,  Apr 4, 2013

This is a great chair for the money. The finish and upholstery material are a little darker in person, but still nice. We liked the first one so well, we ordered a second chair for the living room. The living room was my mother''s and my wife and I have taken it over as a tribute to her.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than expected, but very acceptable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be built sturdily and it looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top