Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice but not quite as described
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

Lamp is sturdy and very attractive. The globes/shades have an amber tone that doesn't show very well in the photo; it works very well with the "old brass"-look of the base. The switch is not, as described, 4-way, which implies single on bottom and 3-way on top. It is 1: top is on, 2: bottom is on, 3: both are on. Very nice lamp, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 22, 2013

This lamp is even more impressive in person. The shades, while made of a plastic/acrylic material actually look like GLASS when the light(s) is on. They have a brownish smoky coloring that is very romantic. I love the feature of being able to use one (top or bottom) or both of the lights at a time. And the required wattage of the bulbs it requires is perfect for lighting both a smaller or a larger room. I placed it in a corner and the scroll design against the pale yellow backdrop of my wallpaint is magnificent. This product was very easy to asseble too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kstew
 Jun 4, 2016

Love the lamp, we'll made and exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it...just not the glass
 May 3, 2016

The lamp looks great and was easy enough to install. No probs so far w the knob as other folks have mentioned. Quite sturdy. (It's not a skinny lamp. The pole must be at least an inch in diameter. Works for me but jic.) But the glass is very amber. I ended up having to buy new shades. Now I love it.... just a little more expensive than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp, but limited movement
 Mar 16, 2016

This lamp looks great. The only thing I did not really like is that the smaller light does not swivel enough to adjust to my reading situation. I wanted to put it behind a chair in my living room, but the angle of the smaller light was not good. I moved it to another room which allowed for this limited adjustment. Other than that, it's a beautiful, sturdy lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive
 Mar 14, 2016

It would be nice if the "son" lamp was a bit more flexible in direction. And the on/off switch cap fell off - so we glued a wooden knob on which works fine. Over all very solid and attractive - happy we got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tula mother and son lamp
 Mar 8, 2016

I love this lamp! It's beautiful and gives me the added light I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Feb 16, 2016

Just as pictured, though the shades are bit more yellow. They are glass. I'm satisfied with the purchase as it does what I needed it to do, is attractive, and was a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 Feb 15, 2016

It is heavy enough it doesn't lean like a lot of the cheaper ones. Just 1 complaint, the knob that turns it on and off came off the 2nd time we turned it on. There is no way to get it back on as it does not screw on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Feb 9, 2016

Love it! It's a great addition to our living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from Katy, TX,  Jul 19, 2014

It looks great and easy to install. I have several compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and really functional
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Oct 22, 2013

Easy to put together and well made. The shades are glass, not plastic. This floor lamp looks more expensive than what we paid. We totally recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought