Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They look great!!
 from Ohio,  Feb 1, 2014

The material of these curtains are very expensive feeling. I bought 4 panels And they look great next to each other. It was the icing on the cake in my great room. They are a very light tan with black design. I bought the 108 size panel even though my windows were only 96 but we installed the rod higher up on the wall and now the windows look much bigger. I got the idea from a DiY show.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout and really beautiful
 from Maryland,  Aug 13, 2014

These panels are really pretty and darken a very bright room. I didn't want to block the view, I just wanted enough curtain to cover the windows at night. I was very happy to see the full blackout coverage. I did not need to get double the window width to get full coverage. Great value and great product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality curtains
 from Brookline, MA,  Aug 8, 2014

A GREAT buy! Love the design. Quality of curtain is luxurious. Definitely recommend. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains for the price
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 17, 2014

I've been looking for some time for curtains that were a creamy color with some sort of neutral design. I settled on these since my furniture is black. They really helped tie the room together perfectly. The cream is a tad darker than I had hoped but that's purely preference. I would have given it 5 stars but one panel I bought had a noticeable imperfection to it. You can't see it once it's hung but it was front and center when I removed it from the package. For the price, it didn't bother me especially since once hung I couldn't see it. I also hung them by rings, and they look very nice hung that way. Easy to put the hooks in for rings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Germantown, MD,  May 22, 2014

This curtain was silky smooth and very pretty. The black medallions were nice looking. I returned it because it was too formal and dark for a beach house bedroom. I went with off white linen which was better for my space but I would have kept these if I had a place for them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these curtain panels.
 from columbia sc,  Jan 24, 2014

Love them..Just what I wanted. I've ordered drapes for my dining room in the past and love them also! Overstock is my go to for area rugs also. Great quality, great price and speedy shipping

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality!
 from Portland,OR,  Jan 18, 2014

We hung these and they look so elegant! The 96' length is what we ordered and the weights in the corner of the seams at the bottom of the drapes help the puddle effect look like perfection. I sent a picture to my sister of the room, the first thing she said was "I lLOVE the drapes!" I could not be more please and will order one more panel as we may move in the future and I might regret not having three. the Black out feature is so nice too. I was surprised how soft the fabric and how well they were! The tabs are in the back to slide your rod into or you can use rings too it is nice to have the options. I won several XXXXXXX XXXX drapes and they did not have the little weight in the seams like these did. I was most impressed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these !!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 9, 2014

Only wish I would have bought more. Bought 6 panels, really could use one more and now the 120 inch is out of stock :( They block out the light, are uber pretty and I highly recommend these !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Dec 11, 2013

Love these curtains. Good, thick quality fabric. Look great in my dining room,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Kansas City,  Dec 10, 2013

We have been looking every where for curtains and they were all so expensive due to the quantity we needed. After this first purchase we ordered for two more rooms. All curtains we have bought we have been extremely happy with, we have told everyone that sees them to order from Overstock.com!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Ny,  Nov 5, 2013

These curtains were exactly what i was looking for. Gives a room full feeeling

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicer than i expected!
 from erie, pa,  Oct 14, 2013

Nicely made, great quality! Good feel. Nice coloring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Henna Blackout Curtain Panel
Sale $44.09
Was $48.99
(31)
Kabuchi Print Rod Pocket Blackout Curtain Panel
Sale $45.89
Was $50.99
Compare $59.99
Save 24%
(4)
Casablanca Teal Pole Pocket Blackout Curtain Panel
Sale $44.09
Was $48.99
Compare $80.99
Save 46%
(18)
Back to top