Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
They look great!!
 from Ohio,  Feb 1, 2014

The material of these curtains are very expensive feeling. I bought 4 panels And they look great next to each other. It was the icing on the cake in my great room. They are a very light tan with black design. I bought the 108 size panel even though my windows were only 96 but we installed the rod higher up on the wall and now the windows look much bigger. I got the idea from a DiY show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Apr 10, 2015

I have purchased many drapes online and these are by FAR the highest quality I have ever received. Super nice drapes hang beautifully. The "tan" that other reviewers have mentioned was iffy for me...I would qualify it more as a taupe or a very grey-tan. Works just fine with with my Black/Grey/Ivory rug and absolutely makes the room stunning. Buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Drapes
 Apr 8, 2015

These are well-made drapes & the design is lovely - not too over bearing. They block out the light very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Bedroom
 Feb 5, 2015

These work great on our ceiling to floor windows, definitely help with the heat in Texas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Jan 16, 2015

The quality of these is amazing. Really. The only thing is we couldn't use them in our grey room since the background is not a white, but more of a beige. May not be so noticeable in another area, but we couldn't use them. The price point and design on these are beautiful. I will look for these again when I can use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!!
 from Michigan,  Nov 2, 2014

I have not had new curtains for over 10 years and the last set was hand made, I was very hesitant but the time had come for a new look and I must say I love these. The material is a nice weight and they pressed very easy and there is a lining (white) and weights sewn in, I was pleasantly surprised. There were a couple of them that were not quite 84 inches long but they are behind the sofa so not noticeable, they are made in China, if that is a concern for anyone. But the look is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, color completely off,
 from Chicago, il,  Sep 17, 2014

This curtain was soft and very heavy. The quality of the fabric was superb and finely made. I had to return it because the picture color is very misleading. The color is actually a very dark ivory, almost like a caramel color. I was looking for something in black and white so this just didn't work. Also, they were a bit expensive but nevertheless a good quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are fantastic. They fall down heavily, they slide along the length of the pole easily, the pockets are wide enough to make it truly easy to install them (take them off if necessary); the fabric is silky, soft, and thick. They do block the sun completely. Now, granted, I am no Mrs. Dracula: of course, there might be a sliver of light penetrating inside the crypt... sorry, the room... from the sides, below or above the curtains themselves (it also depends on how you mount them, how well they cover the width of one's windows). But they truly block out the light incredibly well: I expected them not to, considering that the main color is white (off white to be exact)... But the results are incredible. Speaking of colors: mine are black designs on off-white field. Needless to say, like everything else on the market today, these are really expensive: I don't understand how nowadays one cannot buy a pair of curtains, packaged together, for $***-$***. To pay this amount for only one panel seems entirely absurd, extravagant--even if the product is indeed pretty, etc. etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout and really beautiful
 from Maryland,  Aug 13, 2014

These panels are really pretty and darken a very bright room. I didn't want to block the view, I just wanted enough curtain to cover the windows at night. I was very happy to see the full blackout coverage. I did not need to get double the window width to get full coverage. Great value and great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality curtains
 from Brookline, MA,  Aug 8, 2014

A GREAT buy! Love the design. Quality of curtain is luxurious. Definitely recommend. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Germantown, MD,  May 22, 2014

This curtain was silky smooth and very pretty. The black medallions were nice looking. I returned it because it was too formal and dark for a beach house bedroom. I went with off white linen which was better for my space but I would have kept these if I had a place for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these curtain panels.
 from columbia sc,  Jan 24, 2014

Love them..Just what I wanted. I've ordered drapes for my dining room in the past and love them also! Overstock is my go to for area rugs also. Great quality, great price and speedy shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality!
 from Portland,OR,  Jan 18, 2014

We hung these and they look so elegant! The 96' length is what we ordered and the weights in the corner of the seams at the bottom of the drapes help the puddle effect look like perfection. I sent a picture to my sister of the room, the first thing she said was "I lLOVE the drapes!" I could not be more please and will order one more panel as we may move in the future and I might regret not having three. the Black out feature is so nice too. I was surprised how soft the fabric and how well they were! The tabs are in the back to slide your rod into or you can use rings too it is nice to have the options. I won several XXXXXXX XXXX drapes and they did not have the little weight in the seams like these did. I was most impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these !!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 9, 2014

Only wish I would have bought more. Bought 6 panels, really could use one more and now the 120 inch is out of stock :( They block out the light, are uber pretty and I highly recommend these !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Dec 11, 2013

Love these curtains. Good, thick quality fabric. Look great in my dining room,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Kansas City,  Dec 10, 2013

We have been looking every where for curtains and they were all so expensive due to the quantity we needed. After this first purchase we ordered for two more rooms. All curtains we have bought we have been extremely happy with, we have told everyone that sees them to order from Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jun 23, 2015

I bought three pairs of these, longest length, to cover my double stacked windows in both my office (taupe walls) and my dining room (pumpkin walls). These are a great light greige color that goes well with anything. My home is country decor, and the design blends well. White backs face out the windows with about 1 1/2 inches of decorative trim showing. Looks nice. I would not worry about sheers unless you really want them. Also, these really block out the Florida sun beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I could not keep this, and had to return it. To me it had a strong chemical odor which I couldn't deal with in my 1 bedroom apartment. I gave it 2 stars because Overstock customer service was excellent. Too bad it had to go back: I bought it because it got such good reviews on here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 Apr 28, 2015

I matched this with a navy blue panel and although the print is black it looks navy next to it. The background color is not completely ivory or beige, it seems to have a tint of a darker color to it but it didn't bother me. Just something that might be helpful when buying this item. Since the panel is not a dark color, it covers a little less light than solid block out panels but all in all, I love this item. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Apr 22, 2015

Excellent curtains Just the length they promise Do reduce light significantly if not really blackout

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought