Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 18, 2012

these chairs are very attractive and comfortable. they brighten up any room you use them in. we use them as our dining table chairs (we bought 4 of them) and they look wonderful. They were very easy to assemble. When we first sat on them, they made a few small cracking noises which made me nervous at first, but all appears well now. It may have been because they had just been assembled and were setting in place. overall, great chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Globe, AZ.,  Jun 11, 2012

These chairs are beautiful, and appear to be very high quality. I really love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the color portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these chairs is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from MA,  Nov 14, 2011

The chairs are very comfortable and look great. I'm very happy with my purchase, also size is perfect not to small or big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as the page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair have great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good enough,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from NJ,  Nov 10, 2011

Super good product for super good price. Very durable, easy to clean. My kitchen looks perfect now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grate quality , easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, for the money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 17, 2011

I had been searching for modern-looking white dining chairs to go with my all black, glass dining table. I had no idea how expensive most dining chairs were and was freaked out at the prices once I started shopping around. Finally, these chairs were the best I found, for the price. I'm 100% satisfied with the price/value. My dining room looks great now and it didn't cost me $400.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Medium quality - good, considering the low price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 29, 2013

I was looking to buy some much needed chairs for a dining room table that was given me as a wedding gift. I went to Pier One and was shocked at the price of one chair. $139.95 plus tax for one chair! I couldn't believe it. It wasn't even real leather - bonded leather and the construction was horrible. I looked on Overstock saw these chairs, immediately bought 2 sets and viola! Same exact chairs for the fraction of the price. They aren't real leather but the legs are real wood and they are pretty comfortable. Not bad for $50 a chair. If you are looking for a temporary but nice fix until you get chairs that you really like, these will do the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for price
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Oct 27, 2012

These are great looking chairs for the price....not as sturdy or substantial as I would have liked but then again it was a good deal for two chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is same as price...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chairs
 from Superior, WI,  Oct 24, 2012

I bought these chairs for my office and I love them! They are super easy to clean and very comfortable! Putting them together is really easy too. I did it by myself in just about 30 minutes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Screws need to be tightened every once in a while though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain
 from Melbourne Beach FL,  Aug 30, 2012

Very pleased with the chairs. Arrived in perfect shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wanted a white white and the color was just that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and excellent value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

For the price - what a bargain. The chairs are on the small side; however, they are very nice to look at and easy to assemble. Classy and again, you can't beat the price. They are true to what they look like on the site. Absolutely, would recommend if you need something inexpensive, but looks like it cost much more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from texas,  Oct 22, 2013

These chairs look more expensive than they are. I have a orange accent wall in my dining room and they look gorgeous against it. Speed delivery and all pieces were in place, and very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Wind Gap, Pa,  Aug 18, 2013

For the price of these chairs they are exceptional. Very comfortable and lightweight, only negative is they are a shorter chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair at good value
 from NJ,  Jul 12, 2013

Good chairs for the money &very fast delivery & very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chairs are elegant & stylist
 from Alabama,  Jul 2, 2013

The chairs are a great complement to my bedroom. The look expensive and very modern. For the money I paid it was well worth it. I would say one thing make sure you look under the fabric chair if any of the hardware is missing, I was extra worry it was missing but pulled the fabric off and it was there :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product & quality was great, they look very expensive!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 19, 2013

For the value, these chairs are exceptional. After reading all the reviews, we decided to purchase eight chairs for our dining room. They arrived yesterday and were very easy to transport. All four boxes fit perfectly in the back on our SUV. If I would recommend anything to someone considering buying a set, it would be to purchase a small screwdriver with removable tips, then purchase some allen wrench tips to make it easier to assemble the chairs. Took me less than 30 minutes to assemble our eight chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extreemly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the chairs was broken
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2013

I got this chairs back in January, we assemble those recently and we notice the inside of the tufted chair is broken. Of course Im not happy with my purchase. I wish Overstock can do something about this. This site has great items at very good prices but I am hesitant to buy again because of this experience. Your attention will be highly appreciated thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning Chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

These chairs are nice but not the most stable when you sit on them they feel kind of cheap. The seat area is a little smaller than I had hoped. Not bad for just a dinning chair but wouldn't get them if you plan on using them for more than just that. The appearance of them is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, it is a pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, a little unstable and they are a little smaller than anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary look!
 from Dallas,Tx,  Feb 20, 2013

Although a little short chairs look great and was very easy to assemble,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Easy to put together and comfy
 from Ma,  Feb 18, 2013

Love these chairs! Was confused at first when the chairs came in an I had to put them together, but it was easy. The measurements of the chairs from the website helped to find a table and the chairs fit perfect. I have a two year old who loves to color and had gotten some blue marker on one of the chairs, I used water to remove it and you cant even tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same they are true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Look - these chairs aren't made here. We bought two sets for a rental apartment. And all four chairs - which shipped at once - were all completely different when it came to assembly. They all matched on the surface but not on the parts. And - let's be more frank - these are not quality chairs. The leather feels more plastic-y than leather-y. You need to keep up on tightening the chairs or else they get loose. And you need to keep leather wipes on hand to clean very often lest they stain. That said - they are modern, bright white leather parsons chairs. A classic shape. And for the dollar figure, they do in the right setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top