Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!!
 from Bronx,NY,  Oct 29, 2014

Chairs arrived well packaged and it good condition. They were somewhat easy to install due to me having to play with the little holes but I build all 4 chairs I bought 2 sets, in one hour maybe 2 all by myself. Out of the 4 chairs only 2 were sturdy the other 2 chairs had a front leg shorter then the other so basically its uneven, HOWEVER when you sit on them even though the two aren't sturdy you don't wobble or anything which is the weird thing lol my friend said well maybe thats how they are but i don't think so cus the other two chairs are not like that. They are a very bright white which will brighten your room. I love the fact they are big but not heavy at all. Id recommend this. By the way the legs don't wobble or anything like they are tight which is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

For the price - what a bargain. The chairs are on the small side; however, they are very nice to look at and easy to assemble. Classy and again, you can't beat the price. They are true to what they look like on the site. Absolutely, would recommend if you need something inexpensive, but looks like it cost much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from texas,  Oct 22, 2013

These chairs look more expensive than they are. I have a orange accent wall in my dining room and they look gorgeous against it. Speed delivery and all pieces were in place, and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Wind Gap, Pa,  Aug 18, 2013

For the price of these chairs they are exceptional. Very comfortable and lightweight, only negative is they are a shorter chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair at good value
 from NJ,  Jul 12, 2013

Good chairs for the money &very fast delivery & very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chairs are elegant & stylist
 from Alabama,  Jul 2, 2013

The chairs are a great complement to my bedroom. The look expensive and very modern. For the money I paid it was well worth it. I would say one thing make sure you look under the fabric chair if any of the hardware is missing, I was extra worry it was missing but pulled the fabric off and it was there :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product & quality was great, they look very expensive!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 19, 2013

For the value, these chairs are exceptional. After reading all the reviews, we decided to purchase eight chairs for our dining room. They arrived yesterday and were very easy to transport. All four boxes fit perfectly in the back on our SUV. If I would recommend anything to someone considering buying a set, it would be to purchase a small screwdriver with removable tips, then purchase some allen wrench tips to make it easier to assemble the chairs. Took me less than 30 minutes to assemble our eight chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extreemly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the chairs was broken
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2013

I got this chairs back in January, we assemble those recently and we notice the inside of the tufted chair is broken. Of course Im not happy with my purchase. I wish Overstock can do something about this. This site has great items at very good prices but I am hesitant to buy again because of this experience. Your attention will be highly appreciated thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning Chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

These chairs are nice but not the most stable when you sit on them they feel kind of cheap. The seat area is a little smaller than I had hoped. Not bad for just a dinning chair but wouldn't get them if you plan on using them for more than just that. The appearance of them is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, it is a pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, a little unstable and they are a little smaller than anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary look!
 from Dallas,Tx,  Feb 20, 2013

Although a little short chairs look great and was very easy to assemble,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love! Easy to put together and comfy
 from Ma,  Feb 18, 2013

Love these chairs! Was confused at first when the chairs came in an I had to put them together, but it was easy. The measurements of the chairs from the website helped to find a table and the chairs fit perfect. I have a two year old who loves to color and had gotten some blue marker on one of the chairs, I used water to remove it and you cant even tell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same they are true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Look - these chairs aren't made here. We bought two sets for a rental apartment. And all four chairs - which shipped at once - were all completely different when it came to assembly. They all matched on the surface but not on the parts. And - let's be more frank - these are not quality chairs. The leather feels more plastic-y than leather-y. You need to keep up on tightening the chairs or else they get loose. And you need to keep leather wipes on hand to clean very often lest they stain. That said - they are modern, bright white leather parsons chairs. A classic shape. And for the dollar figure, they do in the right setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CHAIRS!!!!!!!
 from San Pedro,Ca,  Feb 5, 2013

I love,love love these chairs! I bought 6 and paired them with a black antique table. The contrast in both color and style are perfecto and adds a whole new dimension to my fabulous gray,black and white color-themed dining room. Class all the way!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 29, 2013

I was looking to buy some much needed chairs for a dining room table that was given me as a wedding gift. I went to Pier One and was shocked at the price of one chair. $139.95 plus tax for one chair! I couldn't believe it. It wasn't even real leather - bonded leather and the construction was horrible. I looked on Overstock saw these chairs, immediately bought 2 sets and viola! Same exact chairs for the fraction of the price. They aren't real leather but the legs are real wood and they are pretty comfortable. Not bad for $50 a chair. If you are looking for a temporary but nice fix until you get chairs that you really like, these will do the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

aside from one chair missing the front legs (which they are sending along) they were easy to assemble and nice chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wobby and hard to put together
 from wyoming,  Nov 16, 2012

It would have been worth it to pay for a heavier duty chair of real leather. I bought 6 and 3 of them really should go back as they are wobbly and the faux leather puckers and looks cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a poor imitation of leather; saggy in places
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 from Michigan,  Oct 31, 2012

I really like these chairs and think they will look great in our new house. I think they could be a little sturdier though. For the price, I think they will be just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for price
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Oct 27, 2012

These are great looking chairs for the price....not as sturdy or substantial as I would have liked but then again it was a good deal for two chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is same as price...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We received 6 of these chairs (3 orders) yesterday. We were so excited because we're having our family over for the first time tomorrow and wanted to complete the look of our dining room with these chairs. Unfortunately, we ran into issues once we opened the boxes and began putting the chairs together. First of all, my husband who was doing all of the manual labor of it said that it was really hard to screw in the nails when attaching the legs to the seat cushion. Second, each chair comes with a little red packet of "tools" (nails) attached to it to use for putting that chair together. Well one chair was missing the entire red packet of tools! Third issue, one chair didn't have a hole to fit the leg into (manufacturer's defect I suppose) so we had to basically shove the chair leg into the cushion to create a hole ourselves. So we now have 4 chairs put together, one semi put together with a weird leg issue and one that's missing nails! :( I contacted Overstock to tell them about the issue and she offered me $10 credit on overstock.com if I went and found similar nails by myself! REALLY?? $10 for all of these issues?? And not even $10 back, just $10 credit to use on their website!! So ridiculous! I told her no thanks, just have the manufacturer send another set of nails please. Hopefully we get them soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not as good as I thought. When we were trying to put one of the chair legs into the chair, we noticed that the hole was missing so we had to "create" the hole ourselves!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On a scale of 1 - 10 with 10 being the most accurate, I'd give it a 7
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chairs
 from Superior, WI,  Oct 24, 2012

I bought these chairs for my office and I love them! They are super easy to clean and very comfortable! Putting them together is really easy too. I did it by myself in just about 30 minutes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Screws need to be tightened every once in a while though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought