Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 18, 2012

these chairs are very attractive and comfortable. they brighten up any room you use them in. we use them as our dining table chairs (we bought 4 of them) and they look wonderful. They were very easy to assemble. When we first sat on them, they made a few small cracking noises which made me nervous at first, but all appears well now. It may have been because they had just been assembled and were setting in place. overall, great chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Globe, AZ.,  Jun 11, 2012

These chairs are beautiful, and appear to be very high quality. I really love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the color portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these chairs is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from MA,  Nov 14, 2011

The chairs are very comfortable and look great. I'm very happy with my purchase, also size is perfect not to small or big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as the page
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair have great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good enough,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from NJ,  Nov 10, 2011

Super good product for super good price. Very durable, easy to clean. My kitchen looks perfect now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. grate quality , easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, for the money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 17, 2011

I had been searching for modern-looking white dining chairs to go with my all black, glass dining table. I had no idea how expensive most dining chairs were and was freaked out at the prices once I started shopping around. Finally, these chairs were the best I found, for the price. I'm 100% satisfied with the price/value. My dining room looks great now and it didn't cost me $400.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Medium quality - good, considering the low price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 29, 2013

I was looking to buy some much needed chairs for a dining room table that was given me as a wedding gift. I went to Pier One and was shocked at the price of one chair. $139.95 plus tax for one chair! I couldn't believe it. It wasn't even real leather - bonded leather and the construction was horrible. I looked on Overstock saw these chairs, immediately bought 2 sets and viola! Same exact chairs for the fraction of the price. They aren't real leather but the legs are real wood and they are pretty comfortable. Not bad for $50 a chair. If you are looking for a temporary but nice fix until you get chairs that you really like, these will do the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for price
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Oct 27, 2012

These are great looking chairs for the price....not as sturdy or substantial as I would have liked but then again it was a good deal for two chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is same as price...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chairs
 from Superior, WI,  Oct 24, 2012

I bought these chairs for my office and I love them! They are super easy to clean and very comfortable! Putting them together is really easy too. I did it by myself in just about 30 minutes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Screws need to be tightened every once in a while though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain
 from Melbourne Beach FL,  Aug 30, 2012

Very pleased with the chairs. Arrived in perfect shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I wanted a white white and the color was just that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and excellent value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is ok
 Aug 3, 2015

The product I bought for a small dining table. They are for medium to small weight range people (under 140lbs). Good for the price but not for formal dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 Jul 23, 2015

These chairs are beautiful, I purchased 6 of them and they are a true white color. They are very lightweight, so they do not scratch my hardwood when the kids are moving them around, but great quality. They are very sturdy and I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jul 20, 2015

We are looking for simple and inexpensive dining chairs and these made the final cut! Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jul 9, 2015

easy to put together and very comfortable - also easy to keep clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!!
 from Bronx,NY,  Oct 29, 2014

Chairs arrived well packaged and it good condition. They were somewhat easy to install due to me having to play with the little holes but I build all 4 chairs I bought 2 sets, in one hour maybe 2 all by myself. Out of the 4 chairs only 2 were sturdy the other 2 chairs had a front leg shorter then the other so basically its uneven, HOWEVER when you sit on them even though the two aren't sturdy you don't wobble or anything which is the weird thing lol my friend said well maybe thats how they are but i don't think so cus the other two chairs are not like that. They are a very bright white which will brighten your room. I love the fact they are big but not heavy at all. Id recommend this. By the way the legs don't wobble or anything like they are tight which is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

For the price - what a bargain. The chairs are on the small side; however, they are very nice to look at and easy to assemble. Classy and again, you can't beat the price. They are true to what they look like on the site. Absolutely, would recommend if you need something inexpensive, but looks like it cost much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from texas,  Oct 22, 2013

These chairs look more expensive than they are. I have a orange accent wall in my dining room and they look gorgeous against it. Speed delivery and all pieces were in place, and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Wind Gap, Pa,  Aug 18, 2013

For the price of these chairs they are exceptional. Very comfortable and lightweight, only negative is they are a shorter chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair at good value
 from NJ,  Jul 12, 2013

Good chairs for the money &very fast delivery & very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chairs are elegant & stylist
 from Alabama,  Jul 2, 2013

The chairs are a great complement to my bedroom. The look expensive and very modern. For the money I paid it was well worth it. I would say one thing make sure you look under the fabric chair if any of the hardware is missing, I was extra worry it was missing but pulled the fabric off and it was there :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product & quality was great, they look very expensive!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 19, 2013

For the value, these chairs are exceptional. After reading all the reviews, we decided to purchase eight chairs for our dining room. They arrived yesterday and were very easy to transport. All four boxes fit perfectly in the back on our SUV. If I would recommend anything to someone considering buying a set, it would be to purchase a small screwdriver with removable tips, then purchase some allen wrench tips to make it easier to assemble the chairs. Took me less than 30 minutes to assemble our eight chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extreemly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought