Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tufted Square Dark Red Leatherette Storage Ottoman
 from Houston, Tx,  Nov 9, 2014

I love this ottoman! It looks great in my living room and is a great value. The storage feature is a plus. I definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Ottoman
 from St. Cloud, MN,  Sep 17, 2014

Just what I expected; color was a great match to the color family I wanted. Storage is a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from New Jersey,  Sep 16, 2014

I love this ottoman! The added storage is a bonus. I was looking for a complementary color to go with our chocolate brown sectional and this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color! Holds all my magazines!
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Sep 15, 2014

This is a great addition to my office. At first thought to use it as an ottoman, but actually It makes a nice spot to sit and share time looking at things together on my computer with my husband or my boys. It is easy to pick up, even with magazines in it, so I can move it over to my bench if I want to read. Color looks even better in person. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice foot rest
 from Denver,CO,  Aug 19, 2014

Perfect size for our small club chairs. Ordered the "red" ottomans, which are more of a wine color, glad I read the other reviews as I did not want a "firehouse red" color. The extra storage is nice for magazines or a throw, and they do resemble leather, so do blend in nicely with more upscale furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottomans
 from Michigan,  May 8, 2014

Very nice ottomans. Perfect size for in front of my couch. Great color- more burgundy than red. Fake leather looks real. Heavy duty with lots of storage, but easy to move around. Classic traditional/contemporary style. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought two of these little ottomans in the deep red color. We use them in our casual living room area to hide my dauhgter's toys in very cramped space. They were inexpensive compared to retail stores and have been perfect for us. I read the reviews before I bought them, and many did mention the color is more "rich" and almost "rust-colored" than the photos depict. I would agree. The ottomans are a deep, rustish or burnt red color which was perfect for our home decor. The lower height is great for our two-year old to be able to get her toys in and out. The material does not look like real leather though, it is definitely more shiney and plastic looking, so I wouldnt say they look as expensive as others I have seen but they fit the bill for our informal den area. They were easy to assemble as you just screw the four legs on to the bottom by hand. Hope this review helps you make your decision too. Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made well
 from Ohio,  Mar 18, 2014

Only fault I have is one of the buttons came loose shortly after we got it and I couldn't tie it back on so had to glue it. Hope it holds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Missouri,  Mar 12, 2014

I bought two of these for a small home office to use as filing cabinets. I bought two free standing file frames at my local office supply store and cut the to fit the size of the ottoman. I tacked a cook board to the lid to create a bulletin board to put important items to be dealt with. So now I have a double filing cabinet that doubles as a foot rests and an extra seating in the office that can be moved without much trouble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman/storage
 from Warrior, AL,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a terrific purchase and the size is perfect. It has been placed near our chocolate leather sofa and so far no one has been able to tell the difference between leather and leatherette. The color is also great too, not a bright glaring red but has a warm appearance. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Georgetown,TX,  Jan 22, 2014

This piece blends well with our leather loveseat and my husband's leather recliner. I wish it were a little larger but it meets my expectations and is a very nice looking piece. As my other products from OS, it arrived in a timely manner, was as described and very well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leatherette ottoman
 from ca,  Jan 9, 2014

Really like the tomato red color, the weight, the height and the contemporary design were just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Square Dark Red Leatherette Storage Ottoman
 from East Greenbush, N.Y.,  Nov 15, 2013

Color was a perfect match and the quality was great! Color is more like a dark red/barn red?? Love you overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Second Ottoman
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Oct 20, 2013

This ottoman was purchased for my use. Earlier I had purchased one to go with my new club chair, which was promptly claimed by my Siamese cat. I wasn't sure the color would match my sofa, but it does. The storage space is welcome addition. I have been able to store a small quilt to use whenever the evening turns cool. The ottoman has a rich look and one that blend with most deeper reds and darker browns. I had no problems attaching the legs. The package itself had a small rip on the side when it was delivered, but when I removed it from the box and plastic everything was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Fresno, Calif,  Sep 26, 2013

It is as other reviewers described. Color = brown/red .. It has a soft, "buttery" feel and the only assembly needed was the screw on legs. No tools needed. It is exactly what I wanted. It arrived one day after ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Cumberland, RI,  Sep 25, 2013

This ottoman is a great addition to our living room, and is just what I was looking for. It is solid and sturdy, does not slide AT ALL when you prop your feet on it. I hate ottomans that won't stay put! The imitation leather is nice and butter soft, and appears of high quality. The inside storage is just a bonus. It is very roomy. I holds my grandchildren toys.I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman for the price
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2013

Very well packaged and easy to put the legs on. They look and feel like they should have cost more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kentucky,  Aug 7, 2013

I love this ottoman and am getting ready to order another.....same color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from madison wi,  May 22, 2013

This ottoman is getting alot of use in our small living room. I wish I could buy another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece To Have
 from Puyallup, WA,  Apr 18, 2013

I needed an ottoman for both seating and storage in my bedroom. I stash my purse and computer in there but blankets will porobably go in the winter. Everyone who sees it really admires it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a very brownish burgandy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is new, so time will tell. I am confident I will have it for many many years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought