Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ottoman/storage
 from Warrior, AL,  Jan 24, 2014

This is a terrific purchase and the size is perfect. It has been placed near our chocolate leather sofa and so far no one has been able to tell the difference between leather and leatherette. The color is also great too, not a bright glaring red but has a warm appearance. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Ottoman
 from Georgetown,TX,  Jan 22, 2014

This piece blends well with our leather loveseat and my husband's leather recliner. I wish it were a little larger but it meets my expectations and is a very nice looking piece. As my other products from OS, it arrived in a timely manner, was as described and very well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leatherette ottoman
 from ca,  Jan 9, 2014

Really like the tomato red color, the weight, the height and the contemporary design were just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Square Dark Red Leatherette Storage Ottoman
 from East Greenbush, N.Y.,  Nov 15, 2013

Color was a perfect match and the quality was great! Color is more like a dark red/barn red?? Love you overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Second Ottoman
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Oct 20, 2013

This ottoman was purchased for my use. Earlier I had purchased one to go with my new club chair, which was promptly claimed by my Siamese cat. I wasn't sure the color would match my sofa, but it does. The storage space is welcome addition. I have been able to store a small quilt to use whenever the evening turns cool. The ottoman has a rich look and one that blend with most deeper reds and darker browns. I had no problems attaching the legs. The package itself had a small rip on the side when it was delivered, but when I removed it from the box and plastic everything was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Fresno, Calif,  Sep 26, 2013

It is as other reviewers described. Color = brown/red .. It has a soft, "buttery" feel and the only assembly needed was the screw on legs. No tools needed. It is exactly what I wanted. It arrived one day after ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Cumberland, RI,  Sep 25, 2013

This ottoman is a great addition to our living room, and is just what I was looking for. It is solid and sturdy, does not slide AT ALL when you prop your feet on it. I hate ottomans that won't stay put! The imitation leather is nice and butter soft, and appears of high quality. The inside storage is just a bonus. It is very roomy. I holds my grandchildren toys.I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman for the price
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2013

Very well packaged and easy to put the legs on. They look and feel like they should have cost more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Kentucky,  Aug 7, 2013

I love this ottoman and am getting ready to order another.....same color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from madison wi,  May 22, 2013

This ottoman is getting alot of use in our small living room. I wish I could buy another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece To Have
 from Puyallup, WA,  Apr 18, 2013

I needed an ottoman for both seating and storage in my bedroom. I stash my purse and computer in there but blankets will porobably go in the winter. Everyone who sees it really admires it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a very brownish burgandy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is new, so time will tell. I am confident I will have it for many many years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' My Ottoman!
 from Arlington, TX,  Apr 18, 2013

I keep my ottoman up in my home office to prop my feet on. The storage is roomy enough for a pillow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it. Seems sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product.
 from Nevada,  Mar 13, 2013

Great quality exceptional delivery time. Will shop at this site more often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualtiy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my storage ottoman
 from North Carolina,  Mar 6, 2013

This little ottoman is exactly what I was looking for. I am very delighted with the construction and appearance. It looks more expensive than it is. Would be happy to recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly what i saw on my computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 from New York,  Mar 2, 2013

I was very happy with this purchase. It was attractive, the color I wanted for the room and had self storage. I like the fact that the cover is on hinges and I don't need to lift it off each time to get a blanket out. I use without the legs so that it lines up with my slipper chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is a deep burgundy and very attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cover is on hinges and there is nice deep storage inside. well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality ottoman at a reasonable price
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jan 28, 2013

This lovely ottoman is very sturdy, well-crafted, and elegant. It looks as good or better than many leather products I have seen. There is no vinyl or plastic smell. The hinge is sturdy, and the ottoman opens and closes smoothly and securely. The tufting and seams are precise and well sewn. It complements my new red leather chair very well without appearing "matchy-matchy." A great product at a surprisingly reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is virtually exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MI,  Jan 19, 2013

This is a wonderful little ottoman! The color and quality seem much better than the low price might suggest. We have used it both with and without the legs and it looks great either way! It does not move if you push your feet against it, as another reviewer noted, which is a bonus! It has held up to daily use in our only family/living room and our three active cats - would buy another :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More of an oxblood / deep brownish red in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Square Dark Red :eatherette Storage Ottoman
 from Edgewater, Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

Good product and good pricing. Excellent value for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quakity and Construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Complete and Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT SIZE, PERFECT COLOR, GREAT PRICE
 from CENTRAL NJ,  Jan 16, 2013

I WANTED A NICE- SIZED OTTOMAN FOR MY SON'S ROOM. I DIDN'T WANT THE USUAL DARK BROWN OR BLACK THAT I SAW OFFERED EVERYWHERE. WHEN I SAW THIS BEAUTIFUL DARK RED, I WAS THRILLED. WHEN IT ARRIVED, WE WERE ALL THRILLED. REALLY EXCELLENT QUALITY ITEM. BEAUTIFULLY FINISHED INSIDE IN THE STORAGE AREA. WE ARE USING IT WITHOUT THE OPTIONAL WOODEN LEGS. IT IS JUST THE RIGHT HEIGHT WITHOUT THEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS OTTOMAN COULD EASILY BE PRICED AT TWICE WHAT I PAID
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DESCRIPTION WAS 100% ACCURATE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neutral
 from Marysville, WA,  Jan 10, 2013

This ottoman has a nice color. Unfortunately it is very pleathery....I know it was described as "leatherette" so I did get exactly what I ordered. I do not have high hopes this ottoman will last too long but I didn't pay a lot for this piece. All in all I am happy enough with it and I like to redecorate so if this material cracks or starts to look shabby it wll be very easy to recover and the body of th piece is very solid and will take the recover very well. But for now love the color and it is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought