Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 from Texas,  Oct 11, 2011

This ottoman is a great addition to our living room, and is just what I was looking for. It is solid and sturdy, which means that it is a bit heavy to pick up, but does not slide AT ALL when you prop your feet on it. I hate ottomans that won't stay put! The imitation leather is nice and butter soft, and appears of high quality. So far, it has survived 2 cats and 2 dogs on it without a scratch. The inside storage is just a bonus. It is very roomy -- I keep my blanket, reading glasses, magazines and iPad in there and there is still room for more! I am very pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter on site, darker for real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value! Nice Product
 from Franklin MA,  Oct 22, 2011

The ottoman arrived quickly and was packaged very well. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box, I immediately saw that the ottoman was a quality product, the color was exactly as pictured, craftsmanship was outstanding, well manufactured... all for an amazing price! I didn't expect a hinge/support that keeps the lid up when open, that is a great detail which makes storing items easy. I have already received many compliments (color and quality) and everyone wants to know where I purchased it. Most assume it was from a furniture store, that is the type of quality that you can expect. Of course, I let them know I bought it on-line at the O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described and pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price i was a bit skeptical that it would be a quality peice, I was very pleasantly suprised! Soft material, beautiful color!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality..just slow shipping
 from Nashville. TN,  Sep 2, 2011

Overall we were very please with the color, quality and size of the product..For anyone buying it just know that it is a really deep brown red..We would have liked it to be a little more red..but it matched so close to the color of our chair we decided to keep it..the only thing I can say negative is the shipping was really slow..it took almost 2 weeks to get it..if not for that I would have given it 5 stars..you will really be pleased with this purchase..as long as your not in a real hurry to get it:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was pretty close to what we saw online..the red was more of a dark red brown..but was close enough to the color of our chair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were very please with the quality and we were suprised about how big it was..lots of storage space.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on for us.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman is gorgeous
 from Calif,  Feb 7, 2012

We have had these for a few months and they have held up nicely to lots of wear and tear Quality is very good Storage inside is convenient I use them as 'Coffee Tables' (We ordered two) Not easily movable which I like

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Dec 27, 2011

I am very pleased with my ottoman. Color is right on, sturdy. great as an extra seat. I have received several compliments on it, and asked where did I find it. I am so glad to have found it and was happy to receive it in a weeks time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to my accessories
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate to all details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description is accurate
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 24, 2011

Enjoy this ottoman (brought 2 for storing blankets, etc). They do not have a "serving tray" as some others did, but the top of the ottoman is so sturdy it will be perfect for setting items such as a cup of coffee, etc. Excellent quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is accurate, a bit more brown (cordova color) than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Arizona,  Jul 10, 2013

We needed a small ottoman or footstool for our condo that has a compact living room and this is perfect -- plus, it provides more storage which is always needed in a small space. My laptop and all of its "stuff" fit perfectly inside. The hinges seem really strong and the faux leather doesn't look like or feel like vinyl. The color is more on the brown side of red so don't expect a really RED color. We'll probably buy a second one for extra seating since they're a great height for that too and fit easily under our console table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A darker red than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well-made with strong hinges.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for good looking ottoman
 from River Landing, NC,  Dec 19, 2012

very happy with this purchase. it looks and feels like leather and is not at all cheap looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks and feels like leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 from Denver,  Jul 30, 2011

I have a small red leather chair and when I saw this ottoman in the picture the color looked so close to my chair I decided to take a chance and purchase it. WOW, it matched so well I could have purchased the two pieces as a set. The leatherette is soft and looks very nice. The description was right on and the color of the ottoman matches my chair perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the photo matched perfectly. I have a small red leather chair and when I saw this ottoman in the picture the color looked so close to my chair I decided to take a chance and purchase it. WOW, it matched so well I could have purchased the two pieces as a set.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leatherette is soft and looks very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Uncasville, Connecticut,  Jul 12, 2011

A single ottoman was unavailable at our local furniture stores. I refused to buy a whole livingroom suite to replace an item that lost its usefulness when a heavy person sat on it and a leg crumpled. Delivery of the ottoman was speedy. Setup only was a matter of screwing in the legs. There is a lingering aroma of new "plastic" but it is going away. This was my first experience with your company and I would certainly use your site again should the need arise. Thank you. Faith Damon Davison

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No loose material, all edges were finished. The legs fit, too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little ottoman
 Jul 23, 2015

I really love this ottoman. It's a good quality piece for the price and is very sturdy. I bought it not only to use as a foot stool but to store an extra blanket in it. Although the website picture looks more like an orangy-brown color but in reality its more of a reddish color. It is still a very nice piece and I'm glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 Jul 13, 2015

The leather is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different color
 Jun 4, 2015

Color is Burgundy period. It is no where close to red or the brunt color in picture. Quality is ok..time will tell, just bought it a month back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 May 31, 2015

Color is a deep red and works with my leather sofa and love seat, brown rug with rust, yellow, and other colors. A plus is there's storage. We use it as an ottoman for a big chair or for someone to sit on when friends come over. I'm satisfied. Would have preferred an ottoman that fits the size and fabric of the chair but that would have cost much more than this ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 May 30, 2015

I purchased two of these to go in front of my sofa & when they arrived one was bigger than the other. I contacted customer service & they shipped another one right away. The exchange process was very simple & the service was excellent. The red color is a deep brownish red & it just what I wanted. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this ottoman not only for the comfort of stretching out, but also for the storage of multiple throws used during the winter. I wasn't sure it'd be sturdy enough to double as a seat, but it is. It looks nice, and I'm pleased with the value of this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this piece of furniture. I just wish it were leather. I keep a cloth on top of it because the top could puncture easily it seems. Also, I wouldn't sit dishes or drinks on top of it. It is very sturdy and the inside has loads of room. Overall it is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 Apr 21, 2015

She didn't like the color so returned for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red ottoman
 Mar 24, 2015

The ottoman arrived and was very well packaged. High quality. Heavy. Stays in place. The color is more burgundy. Would have liked a more red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I reallyl like lthis ottoman. I got the red and it looks great in my living room. I like that it has a large storage bin (have folded fleese throws in there) but it's a great height and VERY comfortable. It's sturdy enough to use as a seat as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought