Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Apr 30, 2016

Love this ottoman, looks just like the photo. Shipping was quick, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great by
 Apr 18, 2016

I love this ottoman in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 22, 2016

Loved it. Looks wonderful in my sunroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Mar 16, 2016

I absolutely love this ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly constructed
 Mar 11, 2016

legs split and buttons came off although it is just a show piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 Feb 20, 2016

didn't hold up. Buttons came out; no way fix. Over sized compared to the matching chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Jan 31, 2016

perfect for trays and as ottoman or extra seating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very strong and heavy
 Jan 30, 2016

The only problem I had with this item was that one of the corners where scuffed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
many compliments
 Jan 28, 2016

I like the look and have received compliments and "where did you get this"? Only one problem-its really heavy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Jan 18, 2016

We really like this ottoman. It's holding up well now after 18 months of use. I have noticed some pilling on the areas where you rest your feet, but it's probably to be expected due to the type of fabrick. However because of the way it's made, it could be easily reapollstered down the road.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Happy
 Jan 5, 2016

I have had this item for a coupe of years and it is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 25, 2015

High quality and craftsmanship. Great value and looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 Nov 23, 2015

Built heavy and solid. One of my favorite purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant
 Nov 18, 2015

Just what I thought it would be...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sturdy but fabric wears out too fast
 Nov 16, 2015

Very sturdy and beautiful. We've had this for 5 years and the fabric is ripping apart all over. I thought this would easily last another few years. I'll probably just reupholster it, because it's such wonderful quality otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larger but great piece
 Nov 13, 2015

Substantial piece looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Oct 23, 2015

These Ottomans were perfect for my family room. They look good are large and well-made. However they do get dirty easily so I suggest using some kind of stain guard on them very regularly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Ottoman
 Oct 13, 2015

Well made, looks good, easy to build. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutie!
 Sep 19, 2015

This is as stated--might have been a bit browner than the photo, but is a substantial piece for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get complimented on it all the time
 Sep 9, 2015

I love it. Very sturdy, the shelf underneath is great for magazines. It's holding up well after 2 years, and 2 moves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 193 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought