Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 31, 2013

I love this ottoman. Perfect size to be used as a table (with a tray) or a traditional ottoman. Super easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 18, 2013

sturdy, easy to put together, bottom shelf can be optional. more of a creme to yellow color than tan, but so lovely it will still sit in my livingroom. delivery came on time as promised. packaged well, however have someone help unbox.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was more on the yellow side. i was hoping it was more tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 16, 2013

Love this ottoman! Beautiful and extremely easy to assemble, no tools required. It took longer to unpack than assemble. I am so happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece for living room!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

Huge hit in my living room and extremely functional especially with a serving tray on top. Love love love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made perfect construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Workmanship
 from California,  Mar 12, 2013

The ottoman is excellent for the price. After reading some reviews, I knew what to expect from it. Although I did have concerns about the words on the ottoman but I went on and order it anyway. When it arrived, the words do not bother me as much because the great quality of the ottoman erase my concerns. The wood looks beautiful and elegant. The buttons on top give a nice touch to it. However, I do wish it could be wider so that people can reach things on top easier when sitting on the sofas situated on both sides of the ottoman. I can't deny that It looks good in my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as on the picture shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but poor quality
 from MA,  Mar 6, 2013

I loved this ottoman... BUT one of the button has already falled off and i have had it for less than a month... !! POOR QUALITY!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from South Jersey,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a beautiful ottoman! It was very easy to put together and looks great! Make sure you scotch guard it first thing, though, because it can get dirty easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted ottoman
 from Goreville, Illinois,  Feb 24, 2013

This is a great ottoman. The price is amazing. I bought this for my living room and find it very decorative and useful. It is a little firm but I plan on reupholstering it someday and will soften it up. Also one of my buttons popped off but I snipped a little hole in bottom and tied it back on. I love that the bottom shelve can be left off. I have a pretty rug and like to see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so classy
 from west babylon, ny,  Feb 21, 2013

i love how this ottoman looks on my living room matching the accent chair it looks amazing everyone loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great fabric and wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our sectional!
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 20, 2013

We really enjoy the beautiful ottoman. We use the shelf below to store rolled up throw blankets. The material is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only issue we had was one of the tufted buttons came loose. However, my husband was able to fix from the bottom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from NJ,  Feb 15, 2013

okay for under *** i can't believe this ottoman/table is as nice as it looks. seriously looks like something i ALMOST bought at BLAARD design. I'm very snobby w/my purchases and rarely order online but for this price i figured if it was horrible i'd reupholster bc the table part looked nice. The box was harder to open then the assembly. all my friends and hubs love this! very very happy. will scotch guard so it doesn't get ruined by the kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Plano, Tx,  Feb 14, 2013

Was exactly what we were looking for and actually was better once received because the quality is great. It is a very sturdy and heavy well built piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Cincinnati, ohio,  Feb 5, 2013

The ottoman surpassed our expectations! It blends great with our bone colored leather couch. High quality and simple to put together! We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from San Francisco bay area,  Jan 25, 2013

This ottoman is wonderful. It took all of 15 minutes to put together. Delivery was extremely fast. It fits perfectly in my home and is not big and bulky. This replaces a large coffee table in my livingroom which gave me more room and softness. The colors are exactly as I saw on the website. I would recommend this ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from FL,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this item! I've been eyeing it for sometime and finally had the means to purchase it. I am so pleased! The ottoman is exactly as pictured. It was extremely easy to put together and is SOLID. Sturdy enough for extra seating. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature ottoman
 from NY,  Jan 22, 2013

Beautiful! Arrived quickly, packaged well and feels sturdy. The fabric is very nice and has both brown and black wording all over. A great price for this piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice ottoman for the price
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 22, 2013

These ottomans (I ordered two) are nice for the price. The corners of the wood have been easily dinged, but covered well with a wood paint pen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter fabric color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy & exc. quality fabric
 from Berlin, Ct,  Jan 18, 2013

Have been looking for a while now and ottomans I saw in furn/. stores were way overpriced and quality suspect. Was SO pleasantly surprised when this came in. Much exceeded my hopes and is a beautiful, usable accent piece in my great room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surpassed my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Concord, North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2013

I just recieved this ottoman yesterday. It was so much more than I had expected. I have been looking to buy an ottoman for my brown sectional couch that I got at Bassett. I didnt like the one that Bassett had that went with the couch and the price started at about 599 for a very small ottoman. I was looking for something in a contrasting linen fabric. It was an excellent choice. Im very, very happy. This ottoman is very large and the wood looks very expensive. All of these reviews really helped me to make my choice. Ive never ordered furniture on line before so this was a great experience for me. I would definitely do it again - In fact I'll be looking for an area rug to go with the ottoman today.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excellent quality - so much more than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from AL,  Jan 17, 2013

absolutely LOVE this ottoman. looks very upscale and is simply gorgeous. I could not be happier with the ease of assembly, the price and the look of this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top