Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from South Jersey,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a beautiful ottoman! It was very easy to put together and looks great! Make sure you scotch guard it first thing, though, because it can get dirty easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted ottoman
 from Goreville, Illinois,  Feb 24, 2013

This is a great ottoman. The price is amazing. I bought this for my living room and find it very decorative and useful. It is a little firm but I plan on reupholstering it someday and will soften it up. Also one of my buttons popped off but I snipped a little hole in bottom and tied it back on. I love that the bottom shelve can be left off. I have a pretty rug and like to see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so classy
 from west babylon, ny,  Feb 21, 2013

i love how this ottoman looks on my living room matching the accent chair it looks amazing everyone loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great fabric and wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our sectional!
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 20, 2013

We really enjoy the beautiful ottoman. We use the shelf below to store rolled up throw blankets. The material is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only issue we had was one of the tufted buttons came loose. However, my husband was able to fix from the bottom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from NJ,  Feb 15, 2013

okay for under *** i can't believe this ottoman/table is as nice as it looks. seriously looks like something i ALMOST bought at BLAARD design. I'm very snobby w/my purchases and rarely order online but for this price i figured if it was horrible i'd reupholster bc the table part looked nice. The box was harder to open then the assembly. all my friends and hubs love this! very very happy. will scotch guard so it doesn't get ruined by the kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? totally
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Plano, Tx,  Feb 14, 2013

Was exactly what we were looking for and actually was better once received because the quality is great. It is a very sturdy and heavy well built piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Cincinnati, ohio,  Feb 5, 2013

The ottoman surpassed our expectations! It blends great with our bone colored leather couch. High quality and simple to put together! We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from San Francisco bay area,  Jan 25, 2013

This ottoman is wonderful. It took all of 15 minutes to put together. Delivery was extremely fast. It fits perfectly in my home and is not big and bulky. This replaces a large coffee table in my livingroom which gave me more room and softness. The colors are exactly as I saw on the website. I would recommend this ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from FL,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this item! I've been eyeing it for sometime and finally had the means to purchase it. I am so pleased! The ottoman is exactly as pictured. It was extremely easy to put together and is SOLID. Sturdy enough for extra seating. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature ottoman
 from NY,  Jan 22, 2013

Beautiful! Arrived quickly, packaged well and feels sturdy. The fabric is very nice and has both brown and black wording all over. A great price for this piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice ottoman for the price
 from Naperville, IL,  Jan 22, 2013

These ottomans (I ordered two) are nice for the price. The corners of the wood have been easily dinged, but covered well with a wood paint pen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter fabric color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy & exc. quality fabric
 from Berlin, Ct,  Jan 18, 2013

Have been looking for a while now and ottomans I saw in furn/. stores were way overpriced and quality suspect. Was SO pleasantly surprised when this came in. Much exceeded my hopes and is a beautiful, usable accent piece in my great room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surpassed my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Concord, North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2013

I just recieved this ottoman yesterday. It was so much more than I had expected. I have been looking to buy an ottoman for my brown sectional couch that I got at Bassett. I didnt like the one that Bassett had that went with the couch and the price started at about 599 for a very small ottoman. I was looking for something in a contrasting linen fabric. It was an excellent choice. Im very, very happy. This ottoman is very large and the wood looks very expensive. All of these reviews really helped me to make my choice. Ive never ordered furniture on line before so this was a great experience for me. I would definitely do it again - In fact I'll be looking for an area rug to go with the ottoman today.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excellent quality - so much more than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from AL,  Jan 17, 2013

absolutely LOVE this ottoman. looks very upscale and is simply gorgeous. I could not be happier with the ease of assembly, the price and the look of this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good with kids
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2013

I love this ottoman but we decided to buy leather one instead. like quality and linen material, very solid and cute piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ottoman!!!
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2013

I was drawn to this ottoman from the first time I saw it. I read all the reviews, but still didn't order it. Overstock's extra coupons and free shipping finally did it for me. At the "regular" price is was a bargain so the extra discounts made it even sweeter. My home is ultra modern and this piece added the right "oomph" to the otherwise sleek look. I'm so happy I purchased it. It certainly looks much more expensive than it was. I'll be checking out overstock regularly for those extra touches that help make a house a home!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ottoman / Coffee Table Around
 from Phoenix, AZ.,  Jan 1, 2013

I love this ottoman / coffee table. I have extra seating and with a tray that I added, a coffee table. By using the shelf underneath I have a place to put my magazines. The one thing the description did not mention is just how firm the seating is. Two or three people could sit comfortably on it. It is very sturdy. A huge plus for me was the ease with which it was assembled. It was just a matter of positioning the shelf and screwing on the legs. Everyone who has seen it admires it. Very glad I made this purchase. Couldn't decide between an ottoman and a coffee table. With this, I got both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than I expected. The wood was solid and vibrant. The tufting looked very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate down to the millimeter.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman very attractive
 from Sikeston mo,  Jan 1, 2013

I wanted a different look for coffee table in living room. Loved print in this ottoman and with a throw and tray makes a show piece. It is made from a heavy linen, and cleans easy. However, I have no children so it will not get tested under the worst conditions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ottoman very attractive and different look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Ottoman
 from Lewis Center, OH,  Dec 30, 2012

The ottoman fits two square trays to place drinks and plates on. The shelf below is very convenient to store electronics such as laptops or magazines/books. The quality of this product is excellent as it is constructed with solid wood. The size of the ottoman and shape were difficult to find that would meet our needs. The only downside of this product is the fabric is something to be desired. However, it will be easy to recover when needed which also will prolong the life of this ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, very durable, and great heigth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Signature Ottoman
 from ST. Charles, MO,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this product during the holiday so I was given free shipping. I was surprised that the item arrived within 3 days of ordering. The package was very heavy but UPS guy was able to help us get it in the door. Assembly was very easy, I had it together within 10 minutes once I had it out of the box. The item is very sturdy and the top cushion is firm which is great for putting a tray on it and placing cups and glasses on it. I would purchase from OS again. I'm very happy with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little darker which worked out perfect with my other furniture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Top is firm so I am able to set a tray on it and place cups and glasses on it and it does not bounce so nothing spills.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate with the description of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top